Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian Behles Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

30 N Michigan Ave #1420, Ste 1420Behles Family Dental Care, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 332-6097

http://www.behlesdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
About

Behles Family Dental Care has provided personalized dental care to thousands of families. Our patients come from near and far to experience the warm, individualized care we provide. We pride ourselves in utilizing the most modern equipment and methods available. At our Chicago dental clinic we offer preventive dental care with the following services; dental cleanings, digital x-rays, oral examinations, sealants, periodontal scaling and root planing, TMJ treatment, night guards, and mouth guards. Our restorative treatments include bonding, fillings, crowns, bridges, inlays & onlays, dentures - partials & implant restorations, and laser gum treatment. Our cosmetic dental services include a cos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda D. review for Brian Behles Dds
Linda D. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 12:34 PM
Knowledgeable, friendly, one and all. Gracious beyond the call of duty or profit. They listen to interesting talk as well as silly banter that I initiate! This after their good work in dentristy. I might add that if outsourced work such as creating bridges or a false tooth didn't fit it was sent back to get it "right. "
Jaclene R. review for Brian Behles Dds
Jaclene R. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 05:05 AM
Dr. Behles and his staff are always professional and courteous. We have been with them for several year.
David C. review for Brian Behles Dds
David C. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 09:19 AM
One of the best dentist visits ever, prompt, so clean, pleasant smart staff, actually looking forward to next visit.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Larry W. review for Brian Behles Dds
Larry W. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

05/29/2016, 05:57 AM
The best dentist I've ever had and I'm turning 73 June 4th. so you see I've had plenty of other dentists in the past. None can compete with Dr. Behles and his team.
Mary Beth E. review for Brian Behles Dds
Mary Beth E. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 01:01 AM
I have been a Patient of Dr. Behles for over 10 years. I love the office staff and Dr. Behles is the best! I was just there yesterday; and Mindy the hygienist is wonderful, and so talented.
Cara S. review for Brian Behles Dds
Cara S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 06:06 AM
I have been a long-time patient of Dr. Behles (15+ years). He is professional, personable, and the quality of his work is outstanding. I feel so at ease when I visit the office that I could fall asleep in the chair. The staff are all top-notch professionals as well and make me feel at home from the moment I walk through the door. I would highly recommend Dr. Behles to anyone looking for a Dentist in Chicago!
Caryn C. review for Brian Behles Dds
Caryn C. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 04:27 AM
Dr. Brian Behles, Mindy Hogan (Dental Hygienist), and Tiffany (Office Coordinator/Insurance Handler) are extremely professional and attentive to all my dental needs and insurance coverage. They are the best!
Richard M. review for Brian Behles Dds
Richard M. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 09:59 AM
Dr. Behles was great -- as always. His new dental hygienist did an excellent job on my cleaning, provided some helpful information to me, and was extremely personable. In my humble opinion, she is an excellent addition to the practice.
Caryn C. review for Brian Behles Dds
Caryn C. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 04:30 AM
Dr. Behles is an excellent dentist. Tiffany is extremely helpful with appointments and insurance coverage.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.