Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian Behles Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

30 N Michigan Ave #1420, Ste 1420Behles Family Dental Care, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 332-6097

http://www.behlesdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
About

Behles Family Dental Care has provided personalized dental care to thousands of families. Our patients come from near and far to experience the warm, individualized care we provide. We pride ourselves in utilizing the most modern equipment and methods available. At our Chicago dental clinic we offer preventive dental care with the following services; dental cleanings, digital x-rays, oral examinations, sealants, periodontal scaling and root planing, TMJ treatment, night guards, and mouth guards. Our restorative treatments include bonding, fillings, crowns, bridges, inlays & onlays, dentures - partials & implant restorations, and laser gum treatment. Our cosmetic dental services include a cos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary M. review for Brian Behles Dds
Mary M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 03:03 AM
Everyone in the office is wonderful. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
James G. review for Brian Behles Dds
James G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 12:11 PM
The professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff add up to terrific dental care.
Karen L. review for Brian Behles Dds
Karen L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:33 AM
I needed emergency care for one of the molars on the lower right side of my mouth, and I was able to schedule an appointment right away. The support staff who scheduled my appointment also relayed my concerns to Dr. Behles. After receiving a phone call from the support staff that I had the option of going to the Evanston office, because Dr. Behles knew that I was in pain, this warmed my heart to know that they cared. That's the reason that I trust Dr. Behles and his staff with my dental needs.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Steve Y. review for Brian Behles Dds
Steve Y. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 11:16 AM
Always great service & expertise!
Robert V. review for Brian Behles Dds
Robert V. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:22 AM
Have been going to Behles Family Dental for decades - always the best in care. Have recommended friends, colleagues and family.
Aaron P. review for Brian Behles Dds
Aaron P. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 10:28 AM
I really do not want to tell customers how great it is to have the 8:00 am appointment with Brian. I usually arrive 10+ minutes early and they are ready to go. My work opportunities has had us move around the country and I have had at least five different dentist. Brian and one other are my number 1 rated dentist. He explains the issues, does the work quickly and it appears flawlessly. Great location on Michigan Avenue.
David T. review for Brian Behles Dds
David T. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 07:42 AM
Informative, thorough,efficient, always helpful in explaining solutions.
Carol M. review for Brian Behles Dds
Carol M. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:46 AM
I'm always very pleased with Dr. Behles, Mindy Hogan, and Tiffany.
Cara S. review for Brian Behles Dds
Cara S. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 11:37 AM
Everyone is friendly and the work is top notch. I have had a lot of dental work done and no one can tell. Additionally they are so gentle and make patients feel so comfortable that I often find myself getting sleepy during cleanings and dental procedures. I have been coming here for 18+ years and would refer anyone looking for a new dentist to Dr. Behles and his team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.