Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian Behles Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

30 N Michigan Ave #1420, Ste 1420Behles Family Dental Care, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 332-6097

http://www.behlesdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
About

Behles Family Dental Care has provided personalized dental care to thousands of families. Our patients come from near and far to experience the warm, individualized care we provide. We pride ourselves in utilizing the most modern equipment and methods available. At our Chicago dental clinic we offer preventive dental care with the following services; dental cleanings, digital x-rays, oral examinations, sealants, periodontal scaling and root planing, TMJ treatment, night guards, and mouth guards. Our restorative treatments include bonding, fillings, crowns, bridges, inlays & onlays, dentures - partials & implant restorations, and laser gum treatment. Our cosmetic dental services include a cos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert H. review for Brian Behles Dds
Robert H. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 09:39 AM
You consistently provide the best care both in preventative measures and treatment of problems
Lynne T. review for Brian Behles Dds
Lynne T. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 09:02 AM
Restorative dental work is meticulous. Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this dental practice
Phil G. review for Brian Behles Dds
Phil G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 10:00 AM
Terrific dentist and friendly staff.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Shirley S. review for Brian Behles Dds
Shirley S. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:00 AM
Dr. Behles is an EXCELLENT dentist. He cares and he keeps his patients give the BEST care. We are lucky.
James G. review for Brian Behles Dds
James G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 03:49 AM
The care is always professional, thorough, and friendly. I feel I'm in good hands and will always receive the best dental care available.
James R. review for Brian Behles Dds
James R. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 11:56 AM
Detailed attention and excellent comfort all things considered. Came in anonymously and had problem solved.
Linda D. review for Brian Behles Dds
Linda D. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:42 AM
My teeth are always given the best treatment. I've even had crowns that came to the office slightly off color, very slightly. Dr. Behles was dissatisfied, returned them and received the hue he wanted. Cost notvpassed down.
Kimberly H. review for Brian Behles Dds
Kimberly H. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 07:26 AM
Dr. Sahgal is as professional as she is compassionate in her practice. She always greets me by name and takes the time to share in what is going on in our lives. Dr. Sahgal offers genuine solutions to my dental health and helps me take a proactive role in maintaining good habits reinforcing that we are working together as a team.
Caryn C. review for Brian Behles Dds
Caryn C. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 09:30 AM
Dr. Behles, Mindy Hogan and Tiffany are the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.