Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian Behles Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

30 N Michigan Ave #1420, Ste 1420Behles Family Dental Care, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 332-6097

http://www.behlesdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
About

Behles Family Dental Care has provided personalized dental care to thousands of families. Our patients come from near and far to experience the warm, individualized care we provide. We pride ourselves in utilizing the most modern equipment and methods available. At our Chicago dental clinic we offer preventive dental care with the following services; dental cleanings, digital x-rays, oral examinations, sealants, periodontal scaling and root planing, TMJ treatment, night guards, and mouth guards. Our restorative treatments include bonding, fillings, crowns, bridges, inlays & onlays, dentures - partials & implant restorations, and laser gum treatment. Our cosmetic dental services include a cos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jami P. review for Brian Behles Dds
Jami P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 05:10 AM
I love Dr. Behles’s office! Mindy is a fantastic hygienist! The entire staff is great. I am a real patient and have been for over twenty years!
Linda D. review for Brian Behles Dds
Linda D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 08:55 AM
Friendly, cheerful people. Courteous and fun to be around.
Greg N. review for Brian Behles Dds
Greg N. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 03:56 AM
Somewhat unusually, this time I was given a cautionary warning about possible after-procedure pain, which was reinforced by the office manager. Well, it's been 26 hours, and these been ZERO pain or complications. (That may not continue, we shall see.)
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Barbara G. review for Brian Behles Dds
Barbara G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 08:38 AM
Everyone there is great -- from the front office to the Dr. Behles. Very professional, courteous and sensitive to the patient's concerns and fears.
Mary B. review for Brian Behles Dds
Mary B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 07:40 AM
Always leave knowing I received excellent dental care. Everyone is so very competent, friendly, and focused on getting you in and out on time. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!
Jami P. review for Brian Behles Dds
Jami P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 10:24 AM
Dr. Behles has been my dentist for at least twenty years! He and his whole team are just great! Thank you Mindy and Tiffany!
Dwayne R. review for Brian Behles Dds
Dwayne R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 01:27 AM
I’ve been seeing Brian Behles for years. The services he provides is unbelievably the best! The staff are very friendly and makes going to the dentists office pleasant. Whatever service you’re seeking, doctor Behles provides the best and cares about your smile!
Mindy H. review for Brian Behles Dds
Mindy H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 11:20 AM
The office staff is incredibly nice and comforting. The dentist is top notch with a great assistant.
Linda D. review for Brian Behles Dds
Linda D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 10:01 AM
Dr. Behles and all who work for that office complex, make me ( and you) feel welcome and like friends. The hygienist and the Office Manager, along with Dr. Behles, excel at their work. They always make me feel at home. They answer all questions, and I have always been more than pleased with the work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.