Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brew Sports Pub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
895 reviews
|Sports Bars|El Paso, TX 79932

8041 N Mesa St, Ste H, El Paso, TX 79932

(915) 842-0717

https://brewsportspub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(4333) · Restaurants

The Fountains

(915) 307-8396

8 people are looking at this business

4.2
(80) · Restaurants

2602 N Piedras St

(915) 562-3909

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(513) · Sports Bars

1506 Lee Trevino Dr Ste G

(915) 599-2828

1 person is looking at this business

About

bars in el paso,sports bar restaurants , sports bar el paso, best restaurants in el paso

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
895 reviews
5452
  
4228
  
398
  
233
  
155
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis Irigoyen review for Brew Sports Pub
Luis Irigoyen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:45 AM
Tammy Tomberlin Salazar review for Brew Sports Pub
Tammy Tomberlin Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 18:11 PM
We went there to watch basketball and have a drink but after waiting 25 min with absolutely NO ONE coming by our table - we left. Absolutely ridiculous! And there were only about 15 people in the whole place. No excuse for service that poor. We're never going back.
Business Response:

Hi Tammy, I sincerely apologize for your terrible experience today. That is absolutely unacceptable. I've called and spoke with the employees there today. They claimed they never saw you guys, and they all feel awful about it. I know that is not the norm over there and I'd like to offer you a gift certificate in hopes of regaining your business. I can leave it in the office for you all or if you like I can mail it to. I know how that feels and I'd have been highly irritated as well. I hope to have the opportunity to make things right with you guys. Please let me know what I can do. Sincerely, Chad Ps, I just realized that your folks are Tank and Janie who are wonderful people and have been close friends to myself and my family for years. I actually called your mom just now and spoke with her. Once again, I'm truly sorry for what happened today.

Respond to negative reviews
Marcus Grijalva review for Brew Sports Pub
Marcus Grijalva on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 10:52 AM
Best set of bartenders in the city. Make you feel welcome and always checking up on you to make sure everything is great! Great job Brew!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Debra Fraire review for Brew Sports Pub
Debra Fraire on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 13:27 PM
Food and service was good slow to get food. Server explained short a cook, all and all was good.
Mariel Gonzalez review for Brew Sports Pub
Mariel Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 14:20 PM
Nesesitan más personal ,muy lento para atender, pero rica la comida
Rosie Lujan review for Brew Sports Pub
Rosie Lujan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 22:11 PM
Lydia Ruiz review for Brew Sports Pub
Lydia Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 16:00 PM
Aerial Bruce review for Brew Sports Pub
Aerial Bruce on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 04:39 AM
Donovan Resendez Byers review for Brew Sports Pub
Donovan Resendez Byers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 02:08 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.