Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brew Sports Pub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
895 reviews
|Sports Bars|El Paso, TX 79932

8041 N Mesa St, Ste H, El Paso, TX 79932

(915) 842-0717

https://brewsportspub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(4333) · Restaurants

The Fountains

(915) 307-8396

12 people are looking at this business

4.2
(80) · Restaurants

2602 N Piedras St

(915) 562-3909

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(513) · Sports Bars

1506 Lee Trevino Dr Ste G

(915) 599-2828

1 person is looking at this business

About

bars in el paso,sports bar restaurants , sports bar el paso, best restaurants in el paso

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
895 reviews
5452
  
4228
  
398
  
233
  
155
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ponciano Hernandez review for Brew Sports Pub
Ponciano Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 21:21 PM
It's been a while since I been here this time beer was cold and the wings and burger just great and Tequila always great.
Scott Navarro review for Brew Sports Pub
Scott Navarro on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 20:44 PM
Ordered some wings and calamari, the presentation of the dishes was ugly, the wings were made a lo pendejo and the amount of calamari was a joke for the price of it. Never buying food here again
Respond to negative reviews
Jaime Pacheco Jr. review for Brew Sports Pub
Jaime Pacheco Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 17:22 PM
I liked the atmosphere great service ,haven't really tried the food I'll hv to do that this friday.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Becky Rider review for Brew Sports Pub
Becky Rider on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 19:31 PM
The service was great! I recommend the carnitas tacos and cowboy nachos!
Bonilla Vidal Mariana review for Brew Sports Pub
Bonilla Vidal Mariana on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 09:19 AM
Jen Paull review for Brew Sports Pub
Jen Paull on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 17:29 PM
I love the fish tacos. The best! Food is usually good, beer is good. Service not so much.... waited over 10 minutes and no service. Had to go ask someone if we could order.
Blanca Hernandez review for Brew Sports Pub
Blanca Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:57 AM
Love the chicken wings. Nice place to chill & yes prices r ok.
Eric Casas review for Brew Sports Pub
Eric Casas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 02:24 AM
I'm batting a thousand at this place! Every time I've gone I've had an absolute BLAST. Awesome hot wings, good beer specials and a CRAZY place to watch a Cowboys game. I'm hoping they are open this Sunday (Xmas Eve) so I can watch another one there.
Memo Orozco review for Brew Sports Pub
Memo Orozco on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 01:39 AM
It was our first time there. Our waitress was great. The fried tweenkies were not the best but the beer was good and cheap. We would go back. Even the security was great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.