Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brew Sports Pub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
895 reviews
|Sports Bars|El Paso, TX 79932

8041 N Mesa St, Ste H, El Paso, TX 79932

(915) 842-0717

https://brewsportspub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(4333) · Restaurants

The Fountains

(915) 307-8396

3 people are looking at this business

4.2
(80) · Restaurants

2602 N Piedras St

(915) 562-3909
4.2
(513) · Sports Bars

1506 Lee Trevino Dr Ste G

(915) 599-2828

1 person is looking at this business

About

bars in el paso,sports bar restaurants , sports bar el paso, best restaurants in el paso

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
895 reviews
5452
  
4228
  
398
  
233
  
155
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Jetson review for Brew Sports Pub
Jane Jetson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 13:34 PM
Melissa Blakemore review for Brew Sports Pub
Melissa Blakemore on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 08:49 AM
Glen Harrison review for Brew Sports Pub
Glen Harrison on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 17:12 PM
Brew is a great place to have something to eat, catch a game or have a good time in general. The staff is off the chain also. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Carlos Saenz review for Brew Sports Pub
Carlos Saenz on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 07:22 AM
this place has all the soccer channels.....Cool !!
David Dolores Fraire review for Brew Sports Pub
David Dolores Fraire on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 07:23 AM
We were literally asked to leave since we did not want to pay for a fight they were charging for tonight, $15 a person! That's ridiculous and poor management. We were having a good time and they seemed more money hungry than allowing paying drinking customers enjoy their establishment. All we could say was WTW, really!!!! How sad...well we left to another competitor , good luck El Paso if you come here during an event. Eastside location
Respond to negative reviews
Locsi Adame review for Brew Sports Pub
Locsi Adame on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 18:52 PM
One bartender in particular was really rude and was favoring a group of people that he obviously knew and never brought me a beer! 2 o'clock came and I never got my beer! I will not recommend this bar at all! Oh and by the way this was last week, on Thursday.
Business Response:

We are very sorry to hear you have an unpleasant experience. We will do our best to resolve this matter. We do hope you return to give us another opportunity to win you over.

Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Garcia review for Brew Sports Pub
Jessica Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 02:15 AM
Like (: .................................................................
Kevin Brandstrom review for Brew Sports Pub
Kevin Brandstrom on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 18:47 PM
Angelica Esparza review for Brew Sports Pub
Angelica Esparza on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2016, 14:10 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.