Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brew Sports Pub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
895 reviews
|Sports Bars|El Paso, TX 79932

8041 N Mesa St, Ste H, El Paso, TX 79932

(915) 842-0717

https://brewsportspub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(4333) · Restaurants

The Fountains

(915) 307-8396

12 people are looking at this business

4.2
(80) · Restaurants

2602 N Piedras St

(915) 562-3909

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(513) · Sports Bars

1506 Lee Trevino Dr Ste G

(915) 599-2828

1 person is looking at this business

About

bars in el paso,sports bar restaurants , sports bar el paso, best restaurants in el paso

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
895 reviews
5452
  
4228
  
398
  
233
  
155
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fernando L Ugalde review for Brew Sports Pub
Fernando L Ugalde on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 19:28 PM
Cyndi Castro review for Brew Sports Pub
Cyndi Castro on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 01:07 AM
Terrible service. It took 30 min to get our drinks and waitress never checked on us. Will never be back.
Business Response:

That's terrible, Michie. There's no excuse for that at all. I'm very sorry and I don't blame your angst. Do you happen to recall your servers name? Or, if you tell me what you guys ordered I can look it up that way. Totally unacceptable and I'll have a gift certificate with your name on it in the office in hopes of you coming back.

Respond to negative reviews
Bobby Harris review for Brew Sports Pub
Bobby Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:45 AM
Service sucks. They have favoritism for the people who go there all the time and leave us new people waiting almost freaking 30 mins. Going to the other one next time. Step up your bar tending skills
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Irma Avalos review for Brew Sports Pub
Irma Avalos on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 14:46 PM
Muy buena la comida y la atencion del personal muy amables la musica el ambiente y puede uno disfrutar de los juegos muy comodamente nos encanto el lugar
Juana Robinson review for Brew Sports Pub
Juana Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 16:50 PM
Todo me gusta 2 semanas eh ido a ver el jugo de los Steelers con unos amigos el domingo a las 11 de la mañana y el sabado en la noche me encanta el lugar gracias
Victoria Danielle review for Brew Sports Pub
Victoria Danielle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 05:53 AM
Always love coming here. Food is amazing!!!! Service is sometimes slow even when not packed, but still enjoy this place.
Susie Franco review for Brew Sports Pub
Susie Franco on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:38 AM
Very poor service. Hardly had any people. Waitress took forever to serve us our drinks and food.
Respond to negative reviews
Lili Salazar review for Brew Sports Pub
Lili Salazar on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 19:31 PM
Jennifer Rowden review for Brew Sports Pub
Jennifer Rowden on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 23:20 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.