Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brew Sports Pub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
895 reviews
|Sports Bars|El Paso, TX 79932

8041 N Mesa St, Ste H, El Paso, TX 79932

(915) 842-0717

https://brewsportspub.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(4333) · Restaurants

The Fountains

(915) 307-8396

15 people are looking at this business

4.2
(80) · Restaurants

2602 N Piedras St

(915) 562-3909

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(512) · Sports Bars

1506 Lee Trevino Dr Ste G

(915) 599-2828

1 person is looking at this business

About

bars in el paso,sports bar restaurants , sports bar el paso, best restaurants in el paso

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
895 reviews
5452
  
4228
  
398
  
233
  
155
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich Wyman on Facebook

10 months ago

11/22/2020, 05:29 AM
My girl and I are not from the area but found this bar was vary inviting,they have all the games on and great food and drinks.
Roberto Glez on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 06:50 AM
It’s the bar where u know u will be taken care of
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate the positive feedback.

Jeremiah Hartshorn on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 10:46 AM
Went today for a late lunch. ordered our beers and was just over half way done when the food came. my burger was rancid. They claimed freezer burned but there is no mistaking rotten meat. My friend finished her food and beer. I was nauseated by the rancid flavor in my mouth and wouldn't even touch he 2nd half of my beer. Never good to drink on an empty stomach. the manager never apologized for the food. Somehow must have been my fault. I said I shouldn't pay for the beer either, just my friends food. still charged for the beer cause was half drank. Manager acted like I was trying to steal from them! Never an apology on the food. Never asked how to make it right. just dropped my change on the table as she walked away saying "enjoy". Customer service at it's "finest" I guess. I normally enjoy The Brew. always have. But never again. not after being treated like a second class citizen because THEIR food was rotten. done with that place. have to find a new place to spend my money.
Business Response:

Hi Jeremiah. What I’ve read today is quite alarming to me and all my staff. I’ve spoken to my employees that were present during your visit today and have had no other complaints. There were several other burgers served around the same time as yours with no issues. Not to say you are wrong, but just trying to get a handle on it. I apologize for your poor experience and I certainly hope this does not cause you to stop frequenting our establishment. I have obtained a food and beverage permit a month or so ago and now have to operate as more of a restaurant and therefore move much more food than previously. With that being said, our food truly does not have time to spoil. Once again, perhaps you had a bad burger, and if that’s the case then all I can do is apologize and offer you a gift certificate in hopes of you returning. We are locally owned and struggling dearly like most during these unprecedented times. Negative remarks are obviously not helpful. Please let me know how to fix this...

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jennifer Quinonez on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 11:30 AM
the new 50/50 rule is unrealistic consume 50% food with 50% beverage REALLY!!!! waitress pick and choose when to enforce it.
Brenda Booth on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 05:12 AM
Great food. Friendly bartenders. Projection tv and football.
Jessica Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 03:21 AM
Had a great time celebrating a birthday with friends!
Patricia Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 02:47 AM
pasamos muy buen tiempo con la famila viendo los juegos
Neil Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 17:16 PM
Working over here from the UK. Best hot wings and margaritas ever! See you Saturday!
Edgar Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 03:30 AM
good food and drink specials
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.