Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brew Sports Pub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
895 reviews
|Sports Bars|El Paso, TX 79932

8041 N Mesa St, Ste H, El Paso, TX 79932

(915) 842-0717

https://brewsportspub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(4333) · Restaurants

The Fountains

(915) 307-8396

3 people are looking at this business

4.2
(80) · Restaurants

2602 N Piedras St

(915) 562-3909
4.2
(513) · Sports Bars

1506 Lee Trevino Dr Ste G

(915) 599-2828

1 person is looking at this business

About

bars in el paso,sports bar restaurants , sports bar el paso, best restaurants in el paso

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
895 reviews
5452
  
4228
  
398
  
233
  
155
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isha Lopez review for Brew Sports Pub
Isha Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2016, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth Mejia review for Brew Sports Pub
Elizabeth Mejia on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 07:04 AM
Jaqueline Lizette Cuevas review for Brew Sports Pub
Jaqueline Lizette Cuevas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 22:34 PM
Great pizza, cold beer, awesome service! My first time going and will definitely be back. I was sold at good pizza!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Claudia L. Lozano review for Brew Sports Pub
Claudia L. Lozano on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 08:08 AM
Customer Service has really gone down hill in the last few months. We where their for 10 minutes and no one came to ask for our drink order. My husband went to the bar and they did not acknowledge him either. We ended up leaving, very dissapointed.
Business Response:

We are very sorry to hear of your experience. Please allow us another opportunity to win you over.

Respond to negative reviews
Hec Lo review for Brew Sports Pub
Hec Lo on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 03:27 AM
Michelle Rodriguez review for Brew Sports Pub
Michelle Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 05:09 AM
Sky Martinez review for Brew Sports Pub
Sky Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 05:05 AM
Awesome place to watch my Giants play n hang out with my G-family
Princesa Gelines review for Brew Sports Pub
Princesa Gelines on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 03:11 AM
Gilbert Oporto review for Brew Sports Pub
Gilbert Oporto on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 02:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.