Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-spa

Own this business?
4.6
124 reviews
|Wellness|Bethel Park, PA 15102

2790 South Park Rd, Ste 101, Bethel Park, PA 15102

(724) 987-3221

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Endermologie By Debbie
5.0
(20) · Skin Care

2585 Freeport Rd #106b

(724) 594-7969

1 person is looking at this business

Esthetic Skin Care at Allegheny Physical Medicine
5.0
(40) · Wellness

6040 Library Rd

(412) 831-0222

5 people are looking at this business

Murrysville Center For Massage Therapy
4.7
(16) · Wellness

4222 Old William Penn Hwy

(724) 327-0025

2 people are looking at this business

About

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-Spa specializes in anti-aging and cosmetic procedures: Active Acne, Scar Removal, Stretch Marks, Skin Rejuvenation, Sun spot, Age Spots, Photofacial, Rosacea, Microneedling, Deep Wrinkles, Botox, Juvederm, Voluma, Vobella, Kybella, Latisse, SkinMedica, Skin care, Products, Dysport, Restylane, Silk, Lyft, Sculptra, Birthmark Removal, Tattoo Removal, Nail Fungus Laser, Spider vein, Varicose vein, Laser Hair Reduction, Laser Hair Removal, Skin Tightening, Teeth Whitening, Electrolysis, Mens Treatments, Spa Parties, Microdermabrasion, Ultrasound Facial, Face Lift, Hand Rejuvenation, Permanent Make-up, Permanent Cosmetics, Umbilicoplasty, Massage, Body Contouring, Body W

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
124 reviews
543
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlyn Wailehua on Facebook

14 days ago

11/27/2019, 07:27 AM
This is a 1 stop shop. Need laser hair removal, Botox, permanent makeup , Lipo , you name it they got it. Highly recommended,give them a call & check them out !!!!
Marianne Fleis on Facebook

15 days ago

11/26/2019, 02:56 AM
BEST dermaplaning EVER!!! My skin looks amazing!!! l love it!! Laura Felix is the best!!
Trisha Marie on Facebook

21 days ago

11/19/2019, 12:52 PM
No wait time, great location, and great staff! Everyone was very friendly and it was very easy to find. I’m looking forward to going back to my future appointments!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Courtney Ivan on Facebook

a month ago

10/30/2019, 01:03 AM
Absolutely amazing staff! I drove 45min to have botox done & I'll definitely return! Everyone was so personable & the nurse doing the injections was spot on!
Olivia Covert on Facebook

2 months ago

10/25/2019, 13:54 PM
Fantastic staff!! I went in to have a small procedure done, and I was in and out in about 20 minutes! Everything was quick and painless!! Quality service!!!
Jae Lyn on Facebook

2 months ago

10/06/2019, 07:05 AM
I visited for IPL photo-facial and I was very impressed. My technician was knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel at ease! I would highly recommend the Cranberry location!
Stephanie Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 14:10 PM
I've been going to the Cranberry location since January of 2016. April removed 2 of my tattoos. One was a complete regret; the other was horribly done (not centered and crooked). April did a great job removing them both completely. The key is having patience, and waiting at least 12 weeks between treatments. Tattoos fade a lot after each laser treatment with PicoSure. I wouldn't look at my tattoo, and two weeks later, I'd notice it, and think - that's really faded. I also had a photofacial done by April. It did wonders, but was painful. What us women do for beauty! 🙂 If Facebook still allowed people to rate, I'd give a 5 star rating.
Merry Seymour on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 04:36 AM
Very professional, honest and friendly staff that make you feel entirely comfortable throughout the process. Would definitely recommended. Many thanks, job great.
Scott Edith on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 04:36 AM
It's a very good product. I really like it. The texture is good. It makes my face smooth and moistened. It blends well with your facial creams. No residues seen. It's small container but it lasts for a long time. You only need a little. They are really good. I will continue go back here🥰🥰
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.