Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
155 reviews
|Medical Spas|Bethel Park, PA 15102

2790 South Park Rd, Ste 101, Bethel Park, PA 15102

(724) 987-3221

https://bodybeautifullasermedi-spa.com/locations-near-me/laser-hair-removal-bethel-park/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Skin Care

2585 Freeport Rd #106b

(724) 594-7969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Wellness

6040 Library Rd

(412) 831-0222

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(16) · Wellness

4222 Old William Penn Hwy

(724) 327-0025

3 people are looking at this business

About

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-Spa specializes in anti-aging and cosmetic procedures: Active Acne, Scar Removal, Stretch Marks, Skin Rejuvenation, Sun spot, Age Spots, Photofacial, Rosacea, Microneedling, Deep Wrinkles, Botox, Juvederm, Voluma, Vobella, Kybella, Latisse, SkinMedica, Skin care, Products, Dysport, Restylane, Silk, Lyft, Sculptra, Birthmark Removal, Tattoo Removal, Nail Fungus Laser, Spider vein, Varicose vein, Laser Hair Reduction, Laser Hair Removal, Skin Tightening, Teeth Whitening, Electrolysis, Mens Treatments, Spa Parties, Microdermabrasion, Ultrasound Facial, Face Lift, Hand Rejuvenation, Permanent Make-up, Permanent Cosmetics, Umbilicoplasty, Massage, Body Contouring, Body W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
155 reviews
578
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Ewing on Facebook

14 days ago

09/08/2020, 01:23 AM
Above and beyond service. I'm already set for my next appointment.
Hind Hazim on Facebook

3 months ago

06/16/2020, 03:34 AM
Highly recommend for lips Filler, Jessica very beautiful nurse she was very fast no pain thank you all .
Nicole Glasgow on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2020, 08:50 AM
I highly recommend the laser therapy. I have tried other therapies that were not effective. I saw a huge improvement within one treatment and should not need to return after my second. The staff is super helpful and professional and my appointments are comfortable and quick!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Pamela Tyler on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2020, 11:13 AM
Nurse Jessica is very knowledgeable and took her time with me patiently answering all of my questions. She gave me very good advises/recommendations. Jessica helped smoothed my eyes to where now I look how I feel energized and happy! Thank you Jessica for your great work and friendship!!!!♥️😊
Bonnie Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

01/08/2020, 04:59 AM
It was a great experience. I went to the cranberry office. They were very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.
Lynn Griser Hart on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2020, 05:59 AM
Went for Botox and couldn’t be happier with the results! Jeff was awesome!
Shellie Hipsky on Facebook

9 months ago

12/16/2019, 02:23 AM
My experiences at Body Beautiful have been fantastic. I can always count on them to help with my skin care needs and I can trust all their services from these excellent providers! Plus, they care about women and have supported my nonprofit the Global Sisterhood through Inspiring Lives Magazine. Thank you for your big hearts and great products!
Kelly Frost on Facebook

9 months ago

12/16/2019, 01:32 AM
Body Beautiful is my Go-To Spa for all my beauty needs! Great staff, they always make me feel comfortable and I'm in and out in no time at all.
Ashlyn Wailehua on Facebook

10 months ago

11/27/2019, 07:27 AM
This is a 1 stop shop. Need laser hair removal, Botox, permanent makeup , Lipo , you name it they got it. Highly recommended,give them a call & check them out !!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.