Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-spa

Own this business?
4.6
119 reviews
|Wellness|Bethel Park, PA 15102

2790 South Park Rd, Ste 101, Bethel Park, PA 15102

(724) 987-3221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Endermologie By Debbie
5.0
(18) · Skin Care

2585 Freeport Rd #106b

(724) 594-7969

1 person is looking at this business

Esthetic Skin Care at Allegheny Physical Medicine
4.9
(39) · Wellness

6040 Library Rd

(412) 831-0222

7 people are looking at this business

Murrysville Center For Massage Therapy
4.7
(14) · Wellness

4222 Old William Penn Hwy

(724) 327-0025

5 people are looking at this business

About

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-Spa specializes in anti-aging and cosmetic procedures: Active Acne, Scar Removal, Stretch Marks, Skin Rejuvenation, Sun spot, Age Spots, Photofacial, Rosacea, Microneedling, Deep Wrinkles, Botox, Juvederm, Voluma, Vobella, Kybella, Latisse, SkinMedica, Skin care, Products, Dysport, Restylane, Silk, Lyft, Sculptra, Birthmark Removal, Tattoo Removal, Nail Fungus Laser, Spider vein, Varicose vein, Laser Hair Reduction, Laser Hair Removal, Skin Tightening, Teeth Whitening, Electrolysis, Mens Treatments, Spa Parties, Microdermabrasion, Ultrasound Facial, Face Lift, Hand Rejuvenation, Permanent Make-up, Permanent Cosmetics, Umbilicoplasty, Massage, Body Contouring, Body W

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
119 reviews
545
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Merry Seymour on Facebook

3 days ago

09/18/2019, 04:36 AM
Very professional, honest and friendly staff that make you feel entirely comfortable throughout the process. Would definitely recommended. Many thanks, job great.
Lina Roque on Facebook

3 days ago

09/18/2019, 04:36 AM
Thank you so much. I am so happy with the work you did. You are so talented and obviously love what you do. I was very nervous before I arrived at your salon but as soon as I met you I felt very calm. You listened to what I wanted and you were so meticulous, getting my eyebrows just the way I wanted them to look. I get up in the morning now and look in the mirror and have beautiful brows for the first time in a long time and they look so natural. I certainly won't be going anywhere else. I have found the perfect place! I will be highly recommending you to anyone who is thinking about getting their eyebrows done. Thanks again:)
Scott Edith on Facebook

3 days ago

09/18/2019, 04:36 AM
It's a very good product. I really like it. The texture is good. It makes my face smooth and moistened. It blends well with your facial creams. No residues seen. It's small container but it lasts for a long time. You only need a little. They are really good. I will continue go back here🥰🥰
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Angus Nitz on Facebook

3 days ago

09/18/2019, 03:08 AM
Body Beautiful Laser Medical Spa you are the best skincare I have ever used... Thanks again...I appreciate! I’m a very happy customer!!
Adelina Eldridge on Facebook

4 days ago

09/17/2019, 12:20 PM
One of the best place experiences ever... Went in for lines on my face and when I got there I was so impressed with the upscale feel and the super friendly staff. I had the procedure done, a little pain like small bites. Now after a week the lines have been reduced. I have already scheduled another treatment. I highly recommend.
Marilynn Mobley on Facebook

4 days ago

09/17/2019, 11:09 AM
I absolutely love this place! They are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and available at all times to answer any questions. They explain in great detail the process of any procedure and have the latest technology. I HIGHLY recommend this place and looking forward to returning soon!
Shiela Hamm on Facebook

4 days ago

09/17/2019, 10:15 AM
Body Beautiful Laser Medical Spa has made a huge difference in my face. While being photographed at events, I noticed prominent lines that made me look much older than I am. The team put together a plan, and now I get a ton of compliments!
Alecia Grady on Facebook

4 days ago

09/17/2019, 06:41 AM
She is a wonderful! She is super sweet and very understanding of any concerns you may have. She truly wants you to get a great result and will make recommendations accordingly. I highly recommend Body Beautiful Laser Medical Spa!!☺️
Pattie Mayes on Facebook

5 days ago

09/16/2019, 09:06 AM
She had been very helpful in getting my skin back on track. I started off being seen in clinic and had to move during my treatment, the practitioners were so accommodating and made me feel at ease. The staff are always so friendly and greet you with a smile. They’re so professional and always provide options which are best suited for your skin type. The products are also amazing. A+
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.