Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

May Foot Spa

Claimed
4.3
122 reviews
|Medical Spas|Frisco, TX 75034

615 Main St, Ste 112, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 704-3885

https://footmassageut.grouppayless.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Specialties We provide our customers with quality foot reflexology, relax in a quiet and comfortable environment where our store look, you will have great days.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
122 reviews
588
  
411
  
31
  
25
  
115
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suleyma Plancarte review for May Foot Spa
Suleyma Plancarte on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:23 AM
I had a knot in my right shoulder and I was over due for some relaxation. bing did an amazing job. the perfect pressure plus the price keeps me coming back.
Meleana Pamplona review for May Foot Spa
Meleana Pamplona on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 12:51 PM
Took my mom to get the combo- They did us both amazing! I have been to many and this was one of the absolute best!!!!! Definitely recommend!!!!
Chris Warhurst review for May Foot Spa
Chris Warhurst on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 13:10 PM
This is an amazing experience ~ Great, relaxing massage. The prices are low and the massage is excellent!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Beverly Whipple review for May Foot Spa
Beverly Whipple on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 15:38 PM
This place is amazing!!!! They need to hire a front desk person but it’s still so worth it to go!
Kimberly Neill Jenson review for May Foot Spa
Kimberly Neill Jenson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:08 AM
Michelle Brosier review for May Foot Spa
Michelle Brosier on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 05:15 AM
This might be one of the best kept secrets in town. The value for what you get is unlike anything else offered in town. Go relax without spending a fortune!
Wendy Elkington Stabler review for May Foot Spa
Wendy Elkington Stabler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 11:52 AM
This is the greatest, most reasonable massage at foot reflexology you can find in St George!!! The masseuses are completely professional, I felt amazing after I left!
Clarisa Johnston McKeehan review for May Foot Spa
Clarisa Johnston McKeehan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 12:35 PM
First time going and won’t be the last! Best prices around and massage was to die for! Thanks
Megan Pomeroy review for May Foot Spa
Megan Pomeroy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 14:31 PM
Always have the best experience at the Foot Palace. The 60 minutes goes way too fast.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.