Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Accents

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
261 reviews
|Tattoo|South Hill, VA 23970

900 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 955-2639

https://www.facebook.com/pages/body-accents-tattoo-and-piercing/120777724658970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
261 reviews
5237
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christa Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:25 AM
I've seen a lot of work done by this shop, an they are all amazing!
Teressa Lynne on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:24 AM
Laurie Godfrey Maitland on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:23 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Andrew Poniris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:23 AM
One of the most talented and skilled Artist in the Game �
Alyssa Franklin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:21 AM
Amazing work,always a fan! Beautiful tattoos..so much talent!
Bryan Simms Isles on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:21 AM
Best money I have ever spent on a tattoo. He is very talented and will help you design an awesome one of a kind piece. I recommend Jamie to ever person I see that wants a tattoo. Will not go anywhere else.
Hanna Shreve on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:19 AM
The work is so amazing it’s so crazy I’ve never seen anything like it in the Rva area � very talented people
Jennifer Short on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:17 AM
Absolutely amazing works of art!!!! Jamie does the most creative and beautiful work I've ever seen! I can't wait until my daughter and I get a chance to get our tattoos done together by him!
Hannah Rebecca Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:17 AM
While I haven’t yet gotten anything from Jamie I am amazed by his work and super impressed. I love that he does gorgeous animal portraits and has done some very meaningful special tattoos for people who have lost pets, and I can tell the care and kindness that is put into such work. I’m hoping to get a portrait of my dog from him someday! He is extremely talented!! I have already and will continue to recommend him to people!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.