Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Accents

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Beauty|South Hill, VA 23970

900 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 955-2639

https://www.facebook.com/pages/body-accents-tattoo-and-piercing/120777724658970

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5237
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candice Smiley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:08 AM
I was very pleased with Jamie's work. It is priceless!
Nyna Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:04 AM
I’ve started following Jamie’s work awhile ago and have fallen in love with it. While I don’t have a piece YET he is definitely an artist I will be going to in the future. He’s one of those artists that makes you really feel the story behind the tattoo and fall in love with the piece.
Tiffany Lynn Groome on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:42 AM
Jamie is an awesome artist! So real and the work never disappoints me!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anaja Cameron on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:41 AM
I have not got a tattoo done yet by Jamie; however, i would love to. His work of art is impeccable and amazing and truly a gift . He is so talented and i recommend him to anyone .
Teresa Koren James on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:41 AM
I can't WAIT to have Jamie finish my orchids. Amazing how his talent is so extreme that even the half done work of art is still a beauty. I was so impressed by the cleanliness of his shop. He is a clean freak (an ultimate compliment), everything is covered in sterile bags. He even drank his coffee out of a straw so he didn't touch the cup!My orchids are a cover up and you can't even see a hint of the old (remember, it's not even done yet!). My 1st tattoo had itched, oozed, and scabbed. Jamie's work didn't peel or itch! I am so impressed! I'm dying to begin showing it off so Jamie...where's my call to schedule my 2nd go at it!?! I know, I'll call the shop. :-)
Ashley Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:41 AM
I have multiple tattoos and by far Jamie’s work is the best I’ve ever come across. Unfortunately I haven’t had the pleasure of being tattooed by this talented artist being that I live so far away, but without a doubt I plan to make an appointment with him and make the 7 hour drive!!
McKenna Lynn Abbott on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:39 AM
All the work I see the artists do here is top notch. I wouldn’t choose anywhere else to get my next tattoo!
Denise Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:39 AM
Tattooed last August(2017)! Jaime is very professional while still maintaining entertaining conversation. Saw everything either cleaned or opened in front of me. Drawn up ahead of time to make sure I liked it, over all awesome experience !
Beth Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:37 AM
Love my shoulder piece. Can't wait finish my sleeve!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.