Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Accents

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
259 reviews
|Tattoo|South Hill, VA 23970

900 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 955-2639

https://www.facebook.com/pages/body-accents-tattoo-and-piercing/120777724658970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5237
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Chappell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:06 AM
Best artist on the east coast can’t wait to get the rest of my ink done with him
Savannah Haislip on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:04 AM
Allllll the tattoos I’ve seen done by Jamie are absolutely amazing and definitely will be going in the future!! Highly recommend!
Amanda Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:36 AM
My daughter is super excited to come get a tattoo from Jamie this summer! After seeing his work on Facebook I knew there's nowhere else I'd rather go!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Chaley Elizabeth Rutledge on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:40 AM
Every bit of work that I have ever seen come from this shop has been absolutely amazing!
Mark Madden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:32 AM
Haven't been before but your work is beautiful. Have 5 stars.
Eileen McCulloch McNamara on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:10 AM
I've been wanting another tatoo, not sure what yet, looking at Jamie's work, I would love for him to do it!!! I'm in awe over the work I've seen! I may call to get an appointment since no opening till fall!!
Ian-david Narvaez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:23 AM
Jaime's art work is awesome wish i could get one well i need one ASAP.
Dawn Noehl Crafton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 15:37 PM
Jamie does AMAZING tattoos and I am beyond impressed with his ability to capture every single detail in his work!! He is the guy to go to for any tattoo work you may need!!
Tiffany Seaton-Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:37 AM
Seriously dude is gunna be famous one day. Better get somthing from him while you still can. Insane talent, of course talking bout Jamie Martin!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.