Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Accents

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Tattoo|South Hill, VA 23970

900 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 955-2639

https://www.facebook.com/pages/body-accents-tattoo-and-piercing/120777724658970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5237
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:37 AM
Amazing work!!! Simply amazing! Nobody quite like you!! I can not wait until the day I can say I got a tattoo custom done by the spectacular Jamie! � soon, soon, soon. I can here the buzz now- anticipation.
Traci Sanford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:34 AM
Jamie is amazing! I never expected to find an artist as wonderful as he is in this little town. His prices are reasonable and his work is more than worth the money. Can't wait to see him again to decorate my body some more!
Andrew Ponton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:33 AM
Amazing tattoo artist! Give him your money, well worth it! Won't regret getting inked by Jamie! Looking forward to finishing up my sleeve! #GoodTatsArentCheap #CheapTatsArentGood
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jenica Faye Girouard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:33 AM
I was referred to Jamie by a friend & got a tattoo in memory of my grandma! I tell everyone what an amazing artist he is and I can’t wait to get more tattoos done by Jamie.
Ashley Quinney on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:30 AM
Awsome work!!!
Jennie Carol on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:30 AM
I just think ur very talented an a awesome artist...!!
Nikki Eman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:29 AM
It’s really no wonder so many people travel to body accents for their tattoos. Jamie’s work is so impressive and I cannot wait to get my tat done by him. Also, the shop has a comfortable feel and he is definitely a professional �
Eric Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:27 AM
Can’t wait to get an appointment. Been following his work for awhile now.
Daniella Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:27 AM
The Best work I’ve ever seen ������
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.