Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Accents

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
259 reviews
|Tattoo|South Hill, VA 23970

900 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 955-2639

https://www.facebook.com/pages/body-accents-tattoo-and-piercing/120777724658970

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5237
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrianna Drizzy Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:00 AM
Amazing work great atmosphere and prices very reasonable
Adrian Messi Guerrero on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:21 AM
Body accents is our only local shop and they do great things Jamie did my first tattoo and I couldn’t have been happier with the outcome this man has people traveling from all up and down the east coast to get tattoos and his work honestly says it all! Make sure to pay him a visit next time you want to get some ink!
Tristan Sadler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:11 AM
I have received three tattoos from Jamie at body accents and it has been nothing short of an all around great experience. Jamie is very professional and does amazing work; I have never been any less than completely satisfied when leaving the shop with a new tattoo. Jamie is a very great artist and I plan to get more work from him in the future !
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Morgan Kidd on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:10 AM
I've gotten two tattoos from Jamie and I absolutely love them. His work is amazing and I highly recommend him.
Lisa Hutchins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:00 AM
I have heard nothing but good things I want to get a memorial tattoo for my handicap baby brother who passed 1-6-18 hardest day of my life would mean the world to be to have something special to remember him by.
Amanda Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 02:13 AM
Seen a lot of his work and everything I have seen has been amazing
Justin Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:37 AM
One of the best tattoo artist around and you get what you pay for
Shellie Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:35 AM
Jamie Martin's work is just amazing. I recommend him anytime someone is looking. I don't have any of his work, YET, but he is next on my list of artists to have work done. I've seen his pieces in person on numerous people and they are truly beautiful works of art.
Tamara Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:34 AM
I love looking at all the artwork. Everyone has so much talent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.