Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Accents

Own this business?
5.0
300 reviews
|Beauty|South Hill, VA 23970

900 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 955-2639

http://www.facebook.com/pages/body-accents-tattoo-and-piercing/120777724658970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
300 reviews
5275
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 273 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Wallace Brooks on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 15:27 PM
Love my Artist, Jamie Martin! He’s awesome as an Artist of Ink! Melissa is Confident and witty as she “Stabs” you( piercer) Holly is always Polite and does the best Eyebrows in town. Stop By and see Us! Get some Ink, a wax, a piercing, a pedi, color, a cut, or nails done in one place, under the same roof!
Lexy Ingram on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 07:05 AM
He’s one of the best tattoo artist there are
Katie Leigh Larsen on Facebook

a month ago

07/14/2019, 02:29 AM
Jamie is simply amazing! He is so great at turning a vision into a masterpiece!! Super fantastic artistic skills! Jamie has been my tattoo artist since 2014 and ever tattoo just gets better and better!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Candice Lassiter on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2019, 03:26 AM
I have two Jamie Martin pieces and will drive from South Alabama to get more when I’m ready. Professional, fun, clean, could not ask for more. Whatever price he quotes you I promise does not do his work justice. If you are serious about your ink, then you know good work comes at a price. He’s worth every penny and a $100 tip on top of that!
Brittany Ann on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 06:16 AM
Jamie is an amazing tattoo artist. He’s worth the wait. I wouldn’t get a tattoo anywhere else!
Abbe Lynn on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2019, 06:17 AM
Jamie is professional and talented and has a sanitary environment. Highly recommend!
William Skillz Thomas on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2019, 01:19 AM
Because Jaime is gay.....
Destiny Leigh Martin on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2019, 02:25 AM
I got my septum pierced at body accents and the lady was SO nice and she talked to me the entire time! I didn't feel a thing! They made me feel right at home. The piercing healed up fast and it's perfect. Definitely planning on going back!
Dana Flynn on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 04:36 AM
Love the ease of the piercing. No pain at all!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.