Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Accents

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
260 reviews
|Tattoo|South Hill, VA 23970

900 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 955-2639

https://www.facebook.com/pages/body-accents-tattoo-and-piercing/120777724658970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
260 reviews
5237
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lexy Ingram on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 07:05 AM
He’s one of the best tattoo artist there are
Katie Cottrell on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2019, 11:34 AM
Jamie is simply amazing! He is so great at turning a vision into a masterpiece!! Super fantastic artistic skills! Jamie has been my tattoo artist since 2014 and ever tattoo just gets better and better!!
Brittany Power on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 12:16 PM
Jamie is an amazing tattoo artist. He’s worth the wait. I wouldn’t get a tattoo anywhere else!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Abbe Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 06:17 AM
Jamie is professional and talented and has a sanitary environment. Highly recommend!
Destiny Leigh Martin on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 02:25 AM
I got my septum pierced at body accents and the lady was SO nice and she talked to me the entire time! I didn't feel a thing! They made me feel right at home. The piercing healed up fast and it's perfect. Definitely planning on going back!
Dana Flynn on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 04:36 AM
Love the ease of the piercing. No pain at all!!!
Julia Rither on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 08:32 AM
Jamie is very talented and detailed. If you want quality he is the one to trust for your body art. I highly recommend him!!
Shavonne Figueroa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 00:41 AM
I got my tattoo done by Jamie last year, recommended by a patient. I normally wouldn't travel an hour and a half for a tattoo unless I know it's gonna be good. And it definitely turned out amazing! I don't think I will go to any one else, and the wait time is worth it, just have to be patient.
Sharon Lea Dobson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 00:15 AM
Holly was so awesome! She was patient, very organized, detailed in her explanation, and VERY STERILE. This RN was impressed. Thanks Holly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.