Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Accents

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Tattoo|South Hill, VA 23970

900 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 955-2639

https://www.facebook.com/pages/body-accents-tattoo-and-piercing/120777724658970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5237
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geena Meeker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:31 AM
Jamie Martin is absolutely amazing, he is an actual artist. His work gives you a piece that you can be proud of. He is very keen on making sure everything is clean as well. This is the only person I want doing any of my future tattoos.
Jess Yanko on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:00 AM
Jamie is absolutely amazing. The art work he turns out is by far the best in the state of Virginia and is worth the drive. I highly recommend him no matter what style you are looking for. I say that because he can do most any style. He’s working on a ‘Dobby the house elf’ tattoo that will ultimately be the magical creatures of Harry Potter sleeve for me. I can’t wait to finish it!!
Chelsee Kingrey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:39 AM
Alex gave life to my first tattoo thwt it never really had. When it was finished, I wanted to cry happy tears once it was finished.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Erin Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:27 AM
I have had cut, color and styles done as well as ink and now a piercing. They keep a super clean environment and are always super friendly!
Molly Garland on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:39 AM
Jamie is amazing!! I was impatient and didn’t want to be put on a waiting list but Jamie’s work is worth the wait. He is very talented and takes his time with you. I’m glad I found him and will schedule a future appointment!
Destiny Hostetter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:23 AM
Rachel Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:39 AM
Jamie is truly talented and it shows in all of his work! So proud to wear his art work! I will gladly drive an hour and half to get another one done in the future!
Christina Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:22 AM
AMAZING tattoos are created at Body Accents! I can't wait to have a memorial piece done by Jamie!
Josey May Noblin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.