Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blasek Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
381 reviews
|Dentists|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

1000 Welsh Rd, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 643-0666

https://www.mapleglendentist.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(85) · Dentists

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Suite 202

(609) 534-2636
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(5) · Dentists

416 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-2020
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 Commerce Dr Ste 2

(610) 320-9993
5.0
(459) · Dentists

630 Cope Rd # A

(610) 444-0208
5.0
(196) · Dentists

810 Darby Rd

(610) 853-6602
About

Dr. Michael Blasek, Dr. Paul Laurito and the entire Aesthetic Dentistry team offer friendly, personalized care, while providing you high-quality, comprehensive dentistry. We pride ourselves on the local, close-knit community experience when you visit, while providing you with a full service dental office. Proudly Servicing: Maple Glen, Ambler, Ft. Washington, Horsham, Spring House, Blue Bell, Dresher, Willow Grove and surrounding areas. (215) 515-6788

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
381 reviews
5371
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charlie S. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Charlie S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 03:03 AM
Mary was great as usual. Very professional and patient.
Donald J. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Donald J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 08:31 AM
11/06/17 As always visit with all personnel was pleasant and professional. All understand how both timely and effective service make for pleasing experience. Highly recommend this service.
Donald J. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Donald J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:24 AM
As always visit with all personnel was pleasant and professional. All understand how both timely and effective service make for pleasing experience. Highly recommend this service.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Marla M. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Marla M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 09:13 AM
Very friendly place I use to be afraid of the dentist but now with the care I get there no fear at all. Everyone is really nice and friendly.
Marla M. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Marla M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:16 AM
I use to be afraid of the dentist but now with the care I get there no fear at all. Everyone is really nice and friendly.
Elaine C. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Elaine C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 14:46 PM
Fall hygiene and check-up Today was my 2nd of the 2 yearly hygiene visits. Mary spent quite a bit of time with me and explained the differences she had noted. What I like about her care is that she is straightforward but not alarming. I left feeling good about her plan and will look forward to my May visit. This office is friendly, clean and comfortable, and the docs and staff are very friendly!
Elaine C. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Elaine C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 07:11 AM
Today was my 2nd of the 2 yearly hygiene visits. Mary spent quite a bit of time with me and explained the differences she had noted. What I like about her care is that she is straightforward but not alarming. I left feeling good about her plan and will look forward to my May visit. This office is friendly, clean and comfortable, and the docs and staff are very friendly!
Tony C. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Tony C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 14:16 PM
Dentist rating Very thorough and caring
Tony C. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Tony C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 06:51 AM
Very thorough and caring
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.