Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blasek Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
383 reviews
|Dentists|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

1000 Welsh Rd, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 643-0666

https://www.mapleglendentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(85) · Dentists

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Suite 202

(609) 534-2636
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
About

Dr. Michael Blasek, Dr. Paul Laurito and the entire Aesthetic Dentistry team offer friendly, personalized care, while providing you high-quality, comprehensive dentistry. We pride ourselves on the local, close-knit community experience when you visit, while providing you with a full service dental office. Proudly Servicing: Maple Glen, Ambler, Ft. Washington, Horsham, Spring House, Blue Bell, Dresher, Willow Grove and surrounding areas. (215) 515-6788

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
383 reviews
5373
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joseph M. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Joseph M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:53 AM
Wonderful Wonderful
Tony C. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Tony C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 19:50 PM
Cavity filled Very professional work. Paid attention to all details.
Tony C. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Tony C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 08:34 AM
Very professional work. Paid attention to all details.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 05:04 AM
I can't say enough good things about Aesthetic Dentistry. The office staff is friendly and very accommodating, and the dentists are awesome! So caring, knowledgeable and competent! The office has the latest technology, and they use it to the fullest. Spotless office, too! I always look forward to a great experience when I go for my appointments!
Anonymous review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 04:06 AM
Great Dental Care! I can't say enough good things about Aesthetic Dentistry. The office staff is friendly and very accommodating, and the dentists are awesome! So caring, knowledgeable and competent! The office has the latest technology, and they use it to the fullest. Spotless office, too! I always look forward to a great experience when I go for my appointments!
Robert L. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Robert L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 11:31 AM
The best Mary as usual was excellent. Always enjoy our time together.
Robert L. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Robert L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 04:24 AM
Mary as usual was excellent. Always enjoy our time together.
Stanley H. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Stanley H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 05:05 AM
It is always a ver pleasant experience to come to your office for compassionate and competent care that you provide for us and for our family.
Stanley H. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Stanley H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 02:27 AM
Excellent It is always a ver pleasant experience to come to your office for compassionate and competent care that you provide for us and for our family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.