Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blasek Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
362 reviews
|Dentists|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

1000 Welsh Rd, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 643-0666

https://www.mapleglendentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(85) · Dentists

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Suite 202

(609) 534-2636
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
About

Dr. Michael Blasek, Dr. Paul Laurito and the entire Aesthetic Dentistry team offer friendly, personalized care, while providing you high-quality, comprehensive dentistry. We pride ourselves on the local, close-knit community experience when you visit, while providing you with a full service dental office. Proudly Servicing: Maple Glen, Ambler, Ft. Washington, Horsham, Spring House, Blue Bell, Dresher, Willow Grove and surrounding areas. (215) 515-6788

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
362 reviews
5352
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maria S. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Maria S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/10/2022, 14:02 PM
In many years past going to the dentist was never considered a pleasant experience. But since I have been with Dr Blasek for quite a few years now I don’t think I’ve ever had one bad experience with the entire staff. They are a wonderful dentistry program. I have been with Mary our dental technician for many years also and she is just superb! If anyone is looking for a dentist in the area you should consider Dr. Blasek as number one in this area!
Charlotte S. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Charlotte S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/03/2021, 04:00 AM
Always an excellent experience. Moved 20 miles away 4 years ago, but I will make the trip as they are the best Dentists I've ever had!
Anonymous review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/14/2021, 16:14 PM
Very happy with basic dentistry. Everyone vaccinated. Got an appointment within a reasonable time. Got a scheduled cleaning very quickly. Learned a lot about my mouth that I never knew before.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! We are happy you had a good experience!

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lisa Feldman review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Lisa Feldman on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/10/2021, 07:41 AM
My husband and I had been searching for the best dentist for years until we found Dr.Blasek a few years ago. We would not even consider going to anyone else. His work is impeccable, his office staff is friendly ,knowledgeable and efficient. We have the option of going to hundreds of dentists in the area through our insurance at no charge but there is no way that we would sacrifice the level of care that we get here.
Anonymous review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/30/2021, 01:42 AM
I have been going to this practice for years. The staff is always pleasant and I feel like everyone cares. They are also thorough and knowledgeable. They really work with you not just ON you.
Anonymous review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/21/2021, 04:41 AM
The staff and the doctor are sooo very nice and they let you know everything they will be doing to you. I am so glad that my granddaughter told me about them.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Lee S. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Lee S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/15/2021, 08:27 AM
Great and professional service. Always enjoy the office and the professionalism which is displayed. Great new office.
Business Response:

Thank you Lee for the awesome review!

Joseph S. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Joseph S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/30/2020, 16:09 PM
Dr Paul and Dr Michael are very good at keeping us informed of what our teeth need to stay healthy and when we started here our first visit, a long term plan was laid out to avoid problems with our teeth in our older years. Thanks for those discussions and for keeping our teeth and gums in such great shape.
Tony C. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Tony C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 10:51 AM
Service was great. Friendly envirorment. Very confident in their work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.