Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blasek Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
381 reviews
|Dentists|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

1000 Welsh Rd, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 643-0666

https://www.mapleglendentist.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(85) · Dentists

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Suite 202

(609) 534-2636
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
About

Dr. Michael Blasek, Dr. Paul Laurito and the entire Aesthetic Dentistry team offer friendly, personalized care, while providing you high-quality, comprehensive dentistry. We pride ourselves on the local, close-knit community experience when you visit, while providing you with a full service dental office. Proudly Servicing: Maple Glen, Ambler, Ft. Washington, Horsham, Spring House, Blue Bell, Dresher, Willow Grove and surrounding areas. (215) 515-6788

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
381 reviews
5371
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tina F. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Tina F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 08:10 AM
Best Dentist I have ever been too, including all the staff that treat each patient like family. Dr Blasek takes the time to clearly discuss treatment options, he doesn’t let any questions left unanswered. When I explained to him my financial concerns for all the work I require, he stopped & thoroughly explained we will map out the best plan that suits me so I’m not overwhelmed. Highly recommend any Professional that truly Cares this much! The new office is Spotless Clean & probably exceeds any Covid requirements during these time.
Shawn S. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Shawn S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 08:38 AM
I feel the care at this office is exceptional! I feel comfortable and unalarmed by each procedure that I have experienced!! I would highly recommend this practice!!
Lou`Anne K. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Lou`Anne K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 07:42 AM
As always staff are great and new office is beautiful!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lauren Ashley review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Lauren Ashley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 01:34 AM
Thank you Dr Blasek for easing my nerves during my procedure today! Also thanks for getting me in so quickly after my emergency call yesterday!
James Hassan review for Blasek Family Dentistry
James Hassan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2019, 17:50 PM
Best in Montgomery County.👍
Elaine Stewart Craft review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Elaine Stewart Craft on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2018, 02:17 AM
My husband, Herb Craft, is very pleased with his first visits and great care given by Dr. Blasek. His message: “Perfect occlusion. Thank you!”
Tina M. Davido review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Tina M. Davido on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:09 AM
If possible I would give this Dental Office 10 Stars, all of the Staff consistently treat me like Family during all my visits. Dr. Blasek is extremely patient & throughly explains each procedure/treatment plan until I understand my options. I appreciate that I never feel rushed & the hours accommodate my hectic schedule. I am on year 12+ of my Veneers & the compliments continue, thanks to Dr. Blasek for designing my natural looking smile/color match. #HighlyRecommendThisDenistry
Beth Slater review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Beth Slater on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2018, 09:12 AM
The staff is so friendly and the hygienist is so kind and gentle. I used to have a severe phobia of going to the dentist but not anymore!
Joseph M. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Joseph M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 15:14 PM
Wonderful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.