Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blasek Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
381 reviews
|Dentists|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

1000 Welsh Rd, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 643-0666

https://www.mapleglendentist.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(85) · Dentists

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Suite 202

(609) 534-2636
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
About

Dr. Michael Blasek, Dr. Paul Laurito and the entire Aesthetic Dentistry team offer friendly, personalized care, while providing you high-quality, comprehensive dentistry. We pride ourselves on the local, close-knit community experience when you visit, while providing you with a full service dental office. Proudly Servicing: Maple Glen, Ambler, Ft. Washington, Horsham, Spring House, Blue Bell, Dresher, Willow Grove and surrounding areas. (215) 515-6788

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
381 reviews
5371
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 07:25 AM
Greatest dentist office I have ever been to
Michael C. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 01:19 AM
New office is convenient, clean, and pleasant to be in. Staff is courteous, educated, and efficient. Thank you all during these trying times.
Anonymous review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 01:48 AM
Great practice! Always friendly and listens to concerns. Thoroughly explains any issues and is cooperative and works with you to ensure satisfaction. Katie is great....so friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent care and does great work! Dr Blasek is very nice. He’s always a quick visit and tends to be short with explanations but that’s to be expected when you have to make rounds to look at other patients. All in all, highly recommend! New office is immaculate as well!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Beth B. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Beth B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 01:40 AM
I had a great experience, I have been going to Dr Blasek for 20 years and never had a bad experience and I love the new offices they moved to keep up the good work you do
Manjula K. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Manjula K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 07:31 AM
Have been a patient for a number of years. I have only good things to say about them. Every one at this practice is very professional. I would recommend them to any one!
Carol B. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Carol B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 07:27 AM
I had my teeth cleaned today at Blased Family Dentistry and, as usual, it was a pleasant experience! Nice to see their new location and how clean everything is. Also, my hygenist, Mary, has been there for many years and always makes my day! Highly recommended!
Harold Otto P. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Harold Otto P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 02:46 AM
Great, love the new building. Mary is great as always.
John H. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
John H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 06:24 AM
The new office building is great. You can tell that it is very clean and sterile and that the utmost care is being taken to ensure patient safety. The staff is so friendly and considerate. Every step of the way through every exam all they seemed concerned about was my comfort level. Dr Michael Blasek is just the best. He takes the time to explain everything and answer all of your questions. Top notch facility. Top notch people.
Carol K. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Carol K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 10:25 AM
Great staff, new office... they always go the extra mile!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.