Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blasek Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
379 reviews
|Dentists|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

1000 Welsh Rd, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 643-0666

https://www.mapleglendentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(85) · Dentists

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Suite 202

(609) 534-2636
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
About

Dr. Michael Blasek, Dr. Paul Laurito and the entire Aesthetic Dentistry team offer friendly, personalized care, while providing you high-quality, comprehensive dentistry. We pride ourselves on the local, close-knit community experience when you visit, while providing you with a full service dental office. Proudly Servicing: Maple Glen, Ambler, Ft. Washington, Horsham, Spring House, Blue Bell, Dresher, Willow Grove and surrounding areas. (215) 515-6788

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
379 reviews
5369
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ann R. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Ann R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 13:58 PM
Mary and Dr. Paul are wonderful Knowledgeable and caring staff at all levels.
Ann R. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Ann R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:45 AM
Knowledgeable and caring staff at all levels.
Bryan S. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Bryan S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:42 AM
I have been coming to Aesthetic Dentistry and really like it a lot. Every member of their team is enjoyable to deal with, from the receptionist when you walk in, to the hygenist, to the dentist. I have never had a bad experience here.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Bryan S. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Bryan S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:10 AM
Great dental practice I have been coming to Aesthetic Dentistry and really like it a lot. Every member of their team is enjoyable to deal with, from the receptionist when you walk in, to the hygenist, to the dentist. I have never had a bad experience here.
Sharon F. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Sharon F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 05:46 AM
Dr,. Paul Laurito is one of those rare healthcare providers that we used to know many years ago. He not only provides excellent work as a dentist, but shows genuine concern for his patients. Even if I move hours away I would still come back to him for my dental work. Thanks Dr. Laurito
Sharon F. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Sharon F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:15 AM
11/14 checkup Dr,. Paul Laurito is one of those rare healthcare providers that we used to know many years ago. He not only provides excellent work as a dentist, but shows genuine concern for his patients. Even if I move hours away I would still come back to him for my dental work. Thanks Dr. Laurito
Raymond G. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Raymond G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 16:50 PM
Phenomenal Experience! From the moment I entered Aesthetic Dentistry, the experience was phenomenal. I was greeted by friendly staff, showed back quickly and tended to efficiently. Dr. Blasek and Dr. Laurito are knowledgeable, confident, experienced and informative. My fears of going to the dentist were alleviated; I will not hesitate to return. Thanks to this tremendous staff and both dentists!
Raymond G. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Raymond G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 05:03 AM
From the moment I entered Aesthetic Dentistry, the experience was phenomenal. I was greeted by friendly staff, showed back quickly and tended to efficiently. Dr. Blasek and Dr. Laurito are knowledgeable, confident, experienced and informative. My fears of going to the dentist were alleviated; I will not hesitate to return. Thanks to this tremendous staff and both dentists!
Charlie S. review for Blasek Family Dentistry
Charlie S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 11:06 AM
Mary Mary was great as usual. Very professional and patient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.