Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Valley Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
96 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Roseville, CA 95661

3000, 220, Lava Ridge Ct, Ste 200, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 960-1325

https://www.bigvalleymortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

6939 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 726-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

9900 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 200-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(251) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-5448
5.0
(20) · Finance

1741 East Roseville Parkway

(916) 787-9977
5.0
(7) · Finance

4401 Hazel Avenue

(916) 960-1325
5.0
(1) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-5446
About

Big Valley Mortgage is a mortgage lender that is licensed by Arizona Department of Financial Institutions, California Department of Corporations, California Department of Real Estate and Washington Department of Financial Institutions in the state of California. It does business in accordance with the federal fair lending laws. Big Valley Mortgage offers a range of loan options and mortgage calculator.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
96 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ousmane Ba review for Big Valley Mortgage
Ousmane Ba on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:45 AM
Hi friends am so very much happy today i have gotten my loan from LOANS ME into my account successfully to pay my bills and take good care of my family, if you need a loan too email her and get yours too, contact them now on (loanmefinancial @ gmail . com) whats-app on + 1 (530)418-8339
Tara Riley McCafferty review for Big Valley Mortgage
Tara Riley McCafferty on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 01:50 AM
Great company, great culture, creating an experience that matters!
Aaron Ensminger review for Big Valley Mortgage
Aaron Ensminger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 03:47 AM
Being a Realtor and dealing with many lenders I found Big Valley Mortgage to be the most unethical, untruthful, dishonest mortgage company that I have ever dealt with. BVM has jeopardized their clients deposit and wasted my sellers time and money during the escrow process. Stay away from Big Valley Mortgage at all costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kevin Lowman review for Big Valley Mortgage
Kevin Lowman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 05:31 AM
Shaun Ingram review for Big Valley Mortgage
Shaun Ingram on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 03:58 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tina M WilcoxSaulter review for Big Valley Mortgage
Tina M WilcoxSaulter on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 02:27 AM
I' think they are very caring people and are there to help you I enjoyed meeting them
Hilary Latham Rogers review for Big Valley Mortgage
Hilary Latham Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 03:16 AM
We recently bought a home, and we highly recommend working with Michelle Marie Smith. We didn't think a loan officer could be so impactful in the process - and we were so wrong. Michelle is very knowledgeable, diligent, and provided clear information in a timely manner. She was extremely responsive to even the smallest of questions and led us through the loan process with ease. In our case, the sellers requested a 21-day close, and Michelle got our loan approved and ready to go in just 15 days without complications. We are extremely impressed with her and could not have been happier.
Raquel Gonzalez review for Big Valley Mortgage
Raquel Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 02:11 AM
GivingGod TheGlory review for Big Valley Mortgage
GivingGod TheGlory on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 05:34 AM
Stop shopping and stop in and talk to them. They're going to take care of you from beginning to end. Some of the kindest, most professional, and outright great people I've ever met. Thank you guys for all that you do. God bless you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.