Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Valley Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
96 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Roseville, CA 95661

3000, 220, Lava Ridge Ct, Ste 200, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 960-1325

https://www.bigvalleymortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

6939 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 726-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

9900 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 200-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 436-8896
5.0
(44) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 436-8913
5.0
(6) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-1348
5.0
(251) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-5448
About

Big Valley Mortgage is a mortgage lender that is licensed by Arizona Department of Financial Institutions, California Department of Corporations, California Department of Real Estate and Washington Department of Financial Institutions in the state of California. It does business in accordance with the federal fair lending laws. Big Valley Mortgage offers a range of loan options and mortgage calculator.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
96 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Byrd-Stubblefield review for Big Valley Mortgage
Dana Byrd-Stubblefield on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 01:00 AM
Lisa Azzelino review for Big Valley Mortgage
Lisa Azzelino on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 11:14 AM
they are so helpful and informitve..every email i sent was answered very quickly..always put my mind at ease . They made refinancing my home a breeze..great people..will highly recomend American Pacific Mortgage... YOU LADIES ROCK!!!!!
Jean Menz review for Big Valley Mortgage
Jean Menz on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 14:04 PM
Jeff Olson helped us with a refi and was great, efficient and got us the best rate available for our needs. Would highly recommend him! Thank you !
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Hollie Watson review for Big Valley Mortgage
Hollie Watson on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 15:55 PM
My husband and I were recommended to Penny McClure when we first purchased our home and have refinanced with her over the years. We will never use anyone else and recommend her to any of our family and friends that are looking for help with their mortgage. She cares about your situation and her recommendations truly based on your best interest. She responds quickly to any questions or concerns throughout the entire process.
Kimberli Mitchell review for Big Valley Mortgage
Kimberli Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 14:06 PM
Jim Crawford is such a thorough and patient mortgage broker. I've had the pleasure of working with Jim on my last home purchase and the subsequent refinance. He is the consummate professional is always responsive to any concerns or questions throughout the process. Thanks again, Jim!!
Heather Medina review for Big Valley Mortgage
Heather Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 15:56 PM
I have had the pleasure of working with Monique Miller on several loans. Monique has made all the processes seamless. She is very professional and explains each step in its entirety. I would recommend Monique and her team to anyone interested in financing a home loan.
Kristyn Eagleton review for Big Valley Mortgage
Kristyn Eagleton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 08:03 AM
Penny and her team are amazing! Very attentive and always quick with a reply or any concerns. I have been a faithful customer for 20 years.
Jessica Neal review for Big Valley Mortgage
Jessica Neal on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 07:32 AM
Penny McClure is a Rockstar she always makes are loan Processing needs a breeze. Thank you Penny it was a pleasure once again to work with you. Thanks Jess
Stefani Ramos Wardlaw review for Big Valley Mortgage
Stefani Ramos Wardlaw on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 05:43 AM
Penny McClure is amazing! Super friendly, always available and very efficient!! Will never use anyone else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.