Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Valley Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
96 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Roseville, CA 95661

3000, 220, Lava Ridge Ct, Ste 200, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 960-1325

https://www.bigvalleymortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

6939 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 726-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

9900 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 200-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Finance

1741 East Roseville Parkway

(916) 787-9977
5.0
(25) · Finance

2277 Fair Oaks Boulevard

(916) 605-0307
5.0
(79) · Finance

1741 East Roseville Parkway

(916) 390-3096
5.0
(251) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-5448
About

Big Valley Mortgage is a mortgage lender that is licensed by Arizona Department of Financial Institutions, California Department of Corporations, California Department of Real Estate and Washington Department of Financial Institutions in the state of California. It does business in accordance with the federal fair lending laws. Big Valley Mortgage offers a range of loan options and mortgage calculator.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
96 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Coker review for Big Valley Mortgage
Christine Coker on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 05:06 AM
Penny is absolutely the best. I couldn’t imagine working with anyone else ♥️
Kelly Solar review for Big Valley Mortgage
Kelly Solar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 11:06 AM
Cannot say enough about Penny and her team (Shannon and Nory)!!! Last year they helped with the purchase of my first home and we just wrapped up my re-fi. Buying a home is intense especially your first and I always felt that Penny had my back and my best interest at heart. She was beyond professional and fantastic at setting expectations and explaining each step and the overall process. Plus they're fun. I would highly recommend, you are in good hands!!
Stephanie Obradovich Mello review for Big Valley Mortgage
Stephanie Obradovich Mello on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 15:21 PM
Penny McClure is the best. I've had the pleasure of working with her for over 6 years. As a REALTOR, she has helped my clients obtain their dream of home ownership. Personally, she is my lender of choice for my home purchases and refinancing. I can't thank her enough. Additionally, her team is equally awesome. They stay in constant communication and are always on top of everything.😃
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Ruth Johnson review for Big Valley Mortgage
Ruth Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 08:19 AM
We've refinanced several times over the years and this was the smoothest, fastest and lowest interest rate we've ever done. Penny and all the others we worked with kept us informed and quickly fixed any gliches. I seldom do reviews but felt compelled to do so because they were so outstanding.
Scott Bubany review for Big Valley Mortgage
Scott Bubany on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 01:53 AM
They are awesome and work so hard to get things done. Thank you again for all you do
Lena Ham review for Big Valley Mortgage
Lena Ham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 14:04 PM
Shannon & Penny are amazing! Started the process of switching to a 15yr just before the world stopped...but that didn’t stop Shannon from making this happen at a 2.9% (previously 3.9) none the less! ❤️ I cannot recommend them more! They’re dynamite! You should call them 😊
John T Martin review for Big Valley Mortgage
John T Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 14:31 PM
I highly recommend Jim Crawford @ Big Valley Mortgage.
Stephanie Pill review for Big Valley Mortgage
Stephanie Pill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 08:12 AM
I highly recommend Big Valley Mortgage! Jim Crawford was absolutely professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful in the entire process of my home loan. I’ve never worked with someone so kind, who clearly had my best interests in mind during the entire process. He was available even on weekends to provide lender letters as I made multiple offers before finding the perfect home! I can’t thank him enough, nor praise him enough!
Lee Morse review for Big Valley Mortgage
Lee Morse on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 06:55 AM
They get the job done every time with care...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.