Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Valley Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
96 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Roseville, CA 95661

3000, 220, Lava Ridge Ct, Ste 200, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 960-1325

https://www.bigvalleymortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

6939 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 726-7777
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

9900 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 200-3000
5.0
(49) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 436-8922
5.0
(183) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-1280
5.0
(7) · Finance

555 Menlo Drive

(916) 960-2123
5.0
(24) · Finance

1741 East Roseville Parkway

(916) 787-9977
About

Big Valley Mortgage is a mortgage lender that is licensed by Arizona Department of Financial Institutions, California Department of Corporations, California Department of Real Estate and Washington Department of Financial Institutions in the state of California. It does business in accordance with the federal fair lending laws. Big Valley Mortgage offers a range of loan options and mortgage calculator.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
96 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee K. review for Big Valley Mortgage
Renee K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 06:37 AM
Wonderful staff, easy to work with and they help explain every step of the process. Would recommend them to anyone.
Shauna H. review for Big Valley Mortgage
Shauna H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 06:47 AM
My husband and I recently purchased a new home and worked with Cindi Taylor for our loan. She was very knowledgeable and timely. We had a great experience and closed on time. We recommend Cindi to everyone we know who is buy a new home.
Christina Piorkowski review for Big Valley Mortgage
Christina Piorkowski on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 04:41 AM
Penny McClure you are the best.. you get it done and you know your stuff!! Thank you for helping my family get a home quickly. You will be a friend for life. I will refer everyone I know to you!! xoxo
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Al Gonzalez review for Big Valley Mortgage
Al Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 04:22 AM
Josh J. review for Big Valley Mortgage
Josh J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 04:27 AM
Big valley mortgage best mortgage company in the area !! Rodney Anderson treated us with respect and took care of all of our needs !! We would recommend him to anybody who is in the market for a refi or home loan !!! Thanks Rodney !!!
Jason Zumalt review for Big Valley Mortgage
Jason Zumalt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 02:27 AM
Cindy Taylor was the best, she guided me step by step, and I closed in a month.
Amanda H. review for Big Valley Mortgage
Amanda H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 00:53 AM
Rob Popham is great! He handled our mortgage needs effortlessly and was very knowledgable. The staff is friendly and always helpful.
Amy M. review for Big Valley Mortgage
Amy M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 02:10 AM
Wonderful friendly and very hard working staff! Could not be happuer with our experience with them!
Beth P. review for Big Valley Mortgage
Beth P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 01:04 AM
Rob Popham, a Loan Officer at Big Valley Mortgage, is a great mortgage professional! He is very personal, professional and knowledgeable about home loans, federal programs and personal finance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.