Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Valley Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
96 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Roseville, CA 95661

3000, 220, Lava Ridge Ct, Ste 200, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 960-1325

https://www.bigvalleymortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

6939 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 726-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

9900 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 200-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Finance

2277 Fair Oaks Boulevard

(916) 605-0307
5.0
(251) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-5448
5.0
(49) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 436-8922
5.0
(182) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-1340
About

Big Valley Mortgage is a mortgage lender that is licensed by Arizona Department of Financial Institutions, California Department of Corporations, California Department of Real Estate and Washington Department of Financial Institutions in the state of California. It does business in accordance with the federal fair lending laws. Big Valley Mortgage offers a range of loan options and mortgage calculator.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
96 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Sellers Dwyer review for Big Valley Mortgage
Dawn Sellers Dwyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 06:49 AM
Dez an Penny make an awesome team!! We have used them several times and each time it is a pleasure to do business with them. Penny guided us through the loan process and we closed even earlier than anticipated with more money than we were expecting! What more could you ask for in a mortgage company?
Richard Dwyer review for Big Valley Mortgage
Richard Dwyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 02:24 AM
Dez and Penny make an exceptional team. In getting our loan they were upfront, honest, competent, professional and kept us informed during the process. I rate them both a 10 out of 10. Thanks for a good job well done.
Deanna Magee review for Big Valley Mortgage
Deanna Magee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 05:02 AM
Mary Anne was awesome and kept us up to date the entire time.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Rachel Kemppe review for Big Valley Mortgage
Rachel Kemppe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 08:10 AM
They know what they're doing, and do it with such professionalism. We had an offer from another company that seemed great, but fell short of exactly the type of loan we wanted. They said it wasn't possible. Well, Jim Crawford at Big Valley, not only exceeded their offer, but made it possible to get what we had hoped for, and then some! Our mortgage payment dropped by about $500 per month, and just in time with the looming recession.
Barbie Brannon review for Big Valley Mortgage
Barbie Brannon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 11:01 AM
My husband and I worked with Jim Crawford and felt his support and expertise in each step of this important process. We closed on our first home today and could not have done it without Jim's hard work. We highly recommend him!
Terri Burgett Lewis review for Big Valley Mortgage
Terri Burgett Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 09:17 AM
Tim Darcey is a great mortgage broker. He listened to my needs & concerns, shopped for a mortgage that was perfect for me. He made the process as simple as possible. Highly recommend!
Albert Brown review for Big Valley Mortgage
Albert Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:47 AM
I’ve done business with Big Valley Mortgage a few times over the past ten years. I’ve recommended them to friends and family and we have always had a remarkable experience. I recommend them highly. Thank you Suzie and Penny for doing a great lob on my loans.
Linda Townsdin review for Big Valley Mortgage
Linda Townsdin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 02:50 AM
Great team, quick responses, personal touch, professionals all the way!
Susanne Meurer review for Big Valley Mortgage
Susanne Meurer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 02:50 AM
professionalism, knowledge, courtesy, sense of humor....they make it so easy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.