Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Valley Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
96 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Roseville, CA 95661

3000, 220, Lava Ridge Ct, Ste 200, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 960-1325

https://www.bigvalleymortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

6939 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 726-7777
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

9900 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 200-3000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Finance

2277 Fair Oaks Boulevard

(916) 605-0307
5.0
(48) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 436-8922
5.0
(180) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-1280
5.0
(6) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-1348
About

Big Valley Mortgage is a mortgage lender that is licensed by Arizona Department of Financial Institutions, California Department of Corporations, California Department of Real Estate and Washington Department of Financial Institutions in the state of California. It does business in accordance with the federal fair lending laws. Big Valley Mortgage offers a range of loan options and mortgage calculator.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
96 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Bandy Sewell on Facebook

8 months ago

01/14/2021, 00:58 AM
Hanni Caitham provided us with an quick & easy refinance at a rate better than our previous mortgage company could offer. She is responsive to questions and kept us informed through every step of the process.
Kimberly Meade Storey on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 14:35 PM
I had the pleasure of working with Tracy Schroeder on my recent home purchase, she went above and beyond. I can’t say enough awesome things about her. I would highly recommend her❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💜💜💜💜💜
Kimberly Meade Barnhart on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 09:17 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Tracy Schroeder on my recent home purchase, she went above and beyond. I can’t say enough awesome things about her. I would highly recommend her❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💜💜💜💜💜
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Michelle Maggi Adams on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 08:45 AM
Our time working with Rodney has been a wonderful experience! He went to bat for us and got it done! Couldn’t be more appreciative!
Chelsea Goins on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 05:00 AM
BIG shout out to Michelle Cooper out of the Elk Grove office! My husband and I went into this scared of the unknown as first time home buyers. Michelle made us feel comfortable immediately! She was thorough and patient. She took the time and explained even the simplest question and made sure we understood every process before we took the next step. Michelle answered text messages, emails and voicemails almost immediately. With her help we were able to purchase dream home as our first home! she was able to close on time even with a holiday thrown in the mix, j. the middle of a Pandemic. Michelle is a rock star! we will most definitely be her client's for life.
Michael Valdez on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 13:52 PM
Jim Crawford and team answered all our questions. They listened to us and met our refi goals.
Chris Lafazia on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 12:30 PM
Penny is awesome! She gets the job done before anyone one else. Incredibly efficient fast and courteous. This gal is a gem and Big Valley is lucky to have someone like her on staff!
Mike Wolford on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 13:36 PM
What a long haul this process has been! We started in February and finally closed! This Covid-19 wreacked havoc! Ray Olsson YOU ROCK!!! Just so y'all know, Ray Olsson did our mortgage on our first and forever home and that was 23 years ago!! We will ALWAYS go back to Ray. He knows this business inside and out. Love ya' brother!!!! Miriam Cagaanan Constantino Wolford and Mike Wolford
Tamara Thomas-Woods on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 01:42 AM
Jeff Olson is great to work with! He assisted us previously with our refinance and when rates came down once again he reached out and asked if we wanted to give it a shot again. Thanks to him we have a big savings every month now!! He is very thorough and explained everything in great detail. We highly recommend working with Big Valley and Jeff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.