Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Valley Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
96 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Roseville, CA 95661

3000, 220, Lava Ridge Ct, Ste 200, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 960-1325

https://www.bigvalleymortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

6939 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 726-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

9900 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 200-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(251) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-5448
5.0
(20) · Finance

1741 East Roseville Parkway

(916) 787-9977
5.0
(7) · Finance

4401 Hazel Avenue

(916) 960-1325
5.0
(1) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-5446
About

Big Valley Mortgage is a mortgage lender that is licensed by Arizona Department of Financial Institutions, California Department of Corporations, California Department of Real Estate and Washington Department of Financial Institutions in the state of California. It does business in accordance with the federal fair lending laws. Big Valley Mortgage offers a range of loan options and mortgage calculator.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
96 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susanne Meurer review for Big Valley Mortgage
Susanne Meurer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 02:50 AM
professionalism, knowledge, courtesy, sense of humor....they make it so easy!
Leticia Funderburk review for Big Valley Mortgage
Leticia Funderburk on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:08 AM
I was introduced to Trankie by Albert. I knew Albert worked for a mortgage company and inquired on purchasing homes as future rentals. Albert provided my husband and I with a lot of useful information and introduced us to Trankie so we could get specifics on the various types of home loans. Trankie went into detail about different kinds of home loans that would apply to our future purchases and what they entailed such as minimum payment, PMI, etc. Some of our offers didn't go as planned and I was worried that he would become impatient with us but he never did. In August our first duplex was funded. I'm excited and can't wait to work with BBM again.
Brenda Scott Barksdale review for Big Valley Mortgage
Brenda Scott Barksdale on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 17:01 PM
BVM was amazingly helpful and knowledgeable when it came to helping me buy our house. Cynthia Farrell was a rock star!!! She spent an incredible amount of time answering our questions and explaining every step of the process. She went out of her way to make everything happen, and she was very knowledgeable and professional. 🌟 ⭐️ 🌟
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kenneth Rickman review for Big Valley Mortgage
Kenneth Rickman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 02:51 AM
Stephanie Hertel has to be my guardian angel. Not only did she sell me a house of my dreams that I didnt even think possible to buy, she did it while my spouse was giving birth and we were always missing the phone calls and emails. Yet she still made it happen so easily that we got to go straight to the new house from the hospital. To top it off she then contacted me about 8 to 9 months later to tell me she could lower my interest by 2 points and by god she did. shout out for taking care of me and my family. BVM is really lucky to have such an amazing employee. thank you so much
Marcos Gutierrez review for Big Valley Mortgage
Marcos Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:12 AM
Highly recommend Cynthia Farrell. She made my refi process so easy.
Brian Duby review for Big Valley Mortgage
Brian Duby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 03:49 AM
Rob was very helpful with our first mortgage. He always made himself available to answer the questions we had. I would recommend Rob and Big Valley Mortgage to any home buyers that are looking for a great guy to work with. Thanks to Rob and his whole team.
Shelly Angelinia Mcpherson DeFilippis review for Big Valley Mortgage
Shelly Angelinia Mcpherson DeFilippis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 04:30 AM
cynthia farrell did a great job with the entire process . she kept me upto date every step of the loan process upto closing . ap mortgage really takes pride in their partnership with clinents .
Cal Garden review for Big Valley Mortgage
Cal Garden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 02:01 AM
Joseph Park never gave up on finding us a loan that we are comfortable with. I felt that he definitely went out of his way to make sure we were happy with everything. Best thing about him is that he is quick to reply back and always easy to get a hold of. Joseph definitely made Big Valley Mortgage a good place to send family and friends to when they are looking to find their new home. Thank you Joseph Park
Zachary Basler review for Big Valley Mortgage
Zachary Basler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 03:16 AM
They are quick, responsive and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.