Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Better Living Through Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1204 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94122 United States

1317 9th Ave, San Francisco, CA 94122 United States

(415) 731-9311

http://www.betterlivingthroughdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

974 Willow St

(408) 279-4337
About

When you visit our office, your dental health is our priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. Check back regularly as we are developing this new website as a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting. We genuinely hope this site is helpful to you in learning more about our practice, dental conditions and treatment, dental recommendations, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,204 reviews
51,172
  
428
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alison S. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Alison S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:45 AM
Angela is my favorite. She's great to talk to... Angela is my favorite. She's great to talk to, and everytime I come back I feel like I'm seeing a friend that I haven't seen in 6 months.
Alison S. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Alison S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/24/2014, 01:34 AM
Angela is my favorite. She's great to talk to, and everytime I come back I feel like I'm seeing a friend that I haven't seen in 6 months.
Oliver S. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Oliver S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/23/2014, 09:29 AM
Teeth look great! Teeth look great!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Oliver S. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Oliver S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/23/2014, 02:08 AM
Teeth look great!
Andrea S. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Andrea S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/22/2014, 08:13 AM
Perfect dental experience. I have been to man... Perfect dental experience. I have been to many dentists. Dr. Natasha Lee was amazingly gentle, articulate, informative, and not condescending. I know what's happening with my dental health, I know how to improve it, and I know what to look forward to over time. I truly appreciate this.
Barbara N. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Barbara N. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/22/2014, 06:29 AM
As usual, wonderful, gentle dental care. As usual, wonderful, gentle dental care.
Barbara N. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Barbara N. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/22/2014, 01:51 AM
As usual, wonderful, gentle dental care.
Andrea S. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Andrea S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/22/2014, 01:24 AM
Perfect dental experience. I have been to many dentists. Dr. Natasha Lee was amazingly gentle, articulate, informative, and not condescending. I know what's happening with my dental health, I know how to improve it, and I know what to look forward to over time. I truly appreciate this.
Guadalupe S. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Guadalupe S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/15/2014, 07:52 AM
The staff is always friendly and professional... The staff is always friendly and professional. I am so glad Natasha Lee is my dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.