Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Better Living Through Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1204 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94122

1317 9th Ave, San Francisco, CA, 94122, San Francisco, CA 94122

(415) 731-9311

http://www.betterlivingthroughdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit our office, your dental health is our priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. Check back regularly as we are developing this new website as a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting. We genuinely hope this site is helpful to you in learning more about our practice, dental conditions and treatment, dental recommendations, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,204 reviews
51,172
  
428
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter T. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Peter T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 01:45 AM
I have had wonderful experiences with good dentists over many years. In the past years, I started to work with Dr. Natasha Lee, because others rated her highly. My experience: Dr. Lee is an excellent dentist. She practices with knowledge, caring, openness, caring... AND: her staff is likewise excellent! I therefore recommend her wholeheartedly.
Nathan Tan review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Nathan Tan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 04:58 AM
Nathan Tan review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Nathan Tan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 03:17 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Megan Allison review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Megan Allison on Foursquare

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 17:40 PM
Dr. Lee is an absolute miracle worker. State of the art equipment (dig the live 3D models of your teeth!) and a calming, gentle manner. Even a crown or root canal is survivable with Natasha.
Megan Hug review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Megan Hug on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 00:56 AM
I don't think you'll find another dentist office in the United States that plays Stone Roses, the Smiths, and Joy Division, while showing you underwater nature videos. Oh, and the service is always impeccable with the latest and greatest dental technology. Natasha and team are the best!
Alma B. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Alma B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 12:40 PM
Dr Lee and her staff provided me with my best dental experience ever! They are wonderfully competent, caring and professional. I highly recommend them.
Alma B. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Alma B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 00:58 AM
Terrific... Dr Lee and her staff provided me with my best dental experience ever! They are wonderfully competent, caring and professional. I highly recommend them.
Anonymous review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 08:45 AM
5-star dentist Natasha is an excellent clinician and a consummate professional. She is warm and friendly and has good communication skills. She also has gentle technique when working on your teeth. I doubt there are many or any dentists in SF who can provide better dental care.
Anonymous review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 01:55 AM
Natasha is an excellent clinician and a consummate professional. She is warm and friendly and has good communication skills. She also has gentle technique when working on your teeth. I doubt there are many or any dentists in SF who can provide better dental care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.