Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Better Living Through Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1204 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94122 United States

1317 9th Ave, San Francisco, CA 94122 United States

(415) 731-9311

http://www.betterlivingthroughdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

974 Willow St

(408) 279-4337
About

When you visit our office, your dental health is our priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. Check back regularly as we are developing this new website as a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting. We genuinely hope this site is helpful to you in learning more about our practice, dental conditions and treatment, dental recommendations, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,204 reviews
51,172
  
428
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jordan M. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Jordan M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/30/2014, 09:23 AM
Dr. Lee and her staff are simply the best! Dr. Lee and her staff are simply the best!
Jordan M. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Jordan M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/30/2014, 01:23 AM
Dr. Lee and her staff are simply the best!
Alexander "David" M. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Alexander "David" M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/29/2014, 07:25 AM
Dr. Lee's first-class skill in dentistry is a... Dr. Lee's first-class skill in dentistry is apparently equalled by her ability to find and hire gifted staff. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist and now I have no qualms whatsoever. I still want skylights though.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Alexander "David" M. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Alexander "David" M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/29/2014, 02:02 AM
Dr. Lee's first-class skill in dentistry is apparently equalled by her ability to find and hire gifted staff. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist and now I have no qualms whatsoever. I still want skylights though.
Maria G. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Maria G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/28/2014, 02:47 AM
Thanks for taking care of my teeth! The cozy ... Thanks for taking care of my teeth! The cozy accommodations added to an overall positive experience.
Maria G. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Maria G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/28/2014, 01:07 AM
Thanks for taking care of my teeth! The cozy accommodations added to an overall positive experience.
Anonymous review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 04:10 AM
This is one smoothly-operating office! A long... This is one smoothly-operating office! A long time patient of Dr. Lee's, my appointments are always on time and swiftly and painlessly conducted. Plus, Radiohead piped through the intercom. :) Highly recommended for anyone looking for a consistently great dental work experience.
Anonymous review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 01:37 AM
This is one smoothly-operating office! A long time patient of Dr. Lee's, my appointments are always on time and swiftly and painlessly conducted. Plus, Radiohead piped through the intercom. :) Highly recommended for anyone looking for a consistently great dental work experience.
Albina K. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Albina K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/26/2014, 02:15 AM
Natasha does a wonderful job!! I was hesitant... Natasha does a wonderful job!! I was hesitant about switching dentists but am fortunate to have found a great one a few blocks from my home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.