Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Better Living Through Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1204 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94122 United States

1317 9th Ave, San Francisco, CA 94122 United States

(415) 731-9311

http://www.betterlivingthroughdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

974 Willow St

(408) 279-4337
About

When you visit our office, your dental health is our priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. Check back regularly as we are developing this new website as a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting. We genuinely hope this site is helpful to you in learning more about our practice, dental conditions and treatment, dental recommendations, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,204 reviews
51,172
  
428
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Catherine V. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Catherine V. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/23/2014, 02:54 AM
Wonderful as usual. Wonderful as usual.
Brian S. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Brian S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/23/2014, 02:08 AM
Great
Catherine V. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Catherine V. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:08 AM
Wonderful as usual.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/20/2014, 03:00 AM
The dental hygienist removed the plaque throu... The dental hygienist removed the plaque through scaling and root planing carefully. I am thankful my periodontal (Gum) disease is under control and I am having no major dental problem after I regularly come here for the periodontal deep cleaning treatment!
Anonymous review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/20/2014, 01:05 AM
The dental hygienist removed the plaque through scaling and root planing carefully. I am thankful my periodontal (Gum) disease is under control and I am having no major dental problem after I regularly come here for the periodontal deep cleaning treatment!
Frank F. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Frank F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/16/2014, 07:41 AM
Another perfect visit Another perfect visit
Frank F. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Frank F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/16/2014, 01:27 AM
Another perfect visit
Devin P. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Devin P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 06:01 AM
Cool, calm , and collected. As a new patient,... Cool, calm , and collected. As a new patient, I was stoked they called me the same day I booked an appointment to let me know that there had been a cancellation and I could come in tomorrow.
Devin P. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Devin P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 01:56 AM
Cool, calm , and collected. As a new patient, I was stoked they called me the same day I booked an appointment to let me know that there had been a cancellation and I could come in tomorrow.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.