Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Better Living Through Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1204 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94122 United States

1317 9th Ave, San Francisco, CA 94122 United States

(415) 731-9311

http://www.betterlivingthroughdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

974 Willow St

(408) 279-4337
About

When you visit our office, your dental health is our priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. Check back regularly as we are developing this new website as a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting. We genuinely hope this site is helpful to you in learning more about our practice, dental conditions and treatment, dental recommendations, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,204 reviews
51,172
  
428
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elaine M. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Elaine M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/02/2014, 02:14 AM
Always professional, clean, caring, and frien... Always professional, clean, caring, and friendly!
Elaine M. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Elaine M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/02/2014, 01:32 AM
Always professional, clean, caring, and friendly!
Pam A. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Pam A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/29/2014, 06:40 AM
Sorry it's taken me a few days to respond. I ... Sorry it's taken me a few days to respond. I wanted to say THANK YOU, as I was absolutely shocked at how much better my teeth look after my filling. I've never had a filling that made my teeth actually look like I've had cosmetic work done! Thanks so much—I am thrilled with my how my teeth look!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Pam A. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Pam A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/29/2014, 02:05 AM
Sorry it's taken me a few days to respond. I wanted to say THANK YOU, as I was absolutely shocked at how much better my teeth look after my filling. I've never had a filling that made my teeth actually look like I've had cosmetic work done! Thanks so much—I am thrilled with my how my teeth look!
Jesse C. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Jesse C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/25/2014, 03:13 AM
Angela and Natasha were, as always, super pro... Angela and Natasha were, as always, super professional and friendly. Thank you!
Jesse C. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Jesse C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/25/2014, 02:02 AM
Angela and Natasha were, as always, super professional and friendly. Thank you!
Judy K. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Judy K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/24/2014, 04:01 AM
Tina, my hygienist, as always, is SO patient,... Tina, my hygienist, as always, is SO patient, kind and empathetic with me. I am extremely sensitive and she is so careful, numbing my gums before the cleaning and always checking in with me and telling me to just let her know if I need to take a break.
Judy K. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Judy K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/24/2014, 01:27 AM
Tina, my hygienist, as always, is SO patient, kind and empathetic with me. I am extremely sensitive and she is so careful, numbing my gums before the cleaning and always checking in with me and telling me to just let her know if I need to take a break.
Brian S. review for Better Living Through Dentistry
Brian S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/23/2014, 03:16 AM
Great Great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.