Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berrett Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
277 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77040

14173 Nw Fwy, Ste 111, Houston, TX 77040

(713) 401-2668

https://berrettpestcontrol.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We have a reputation for providing fast, reliable, on-time service for our customers. Our success can be contributed to our dedicated employees who commit to giving our customers great service and knowing how to show unwanted little visitors the way out. We provide a wide range of pest control services for residential and commercial properties. Our Pest Control Services Include: ~ Bed Bug Control ~ Termite Control ~ Mosquito Control ~ Rat & Mice Control As well as all general pest control services. History Established in 1999. We originally began protecting homes in the Southern California area more than a decade ago. Our service stayed the same until 1999, when we began expandin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
277 reviews
5257
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty P review for Berrett Pest Control
Patty P on BBB

a year ago

05/14/2020, 06:15 AM
Berrett and their technicians have always been reliable, knowledgeable and accommodating. I have been using them for over a year and have no complaints. Their prices are reasonable as well. They have never failed to take care of any problem we may have. This is the only pest control I would recommend over and over again.
LaTosha S review for Berrett Pest Control
LaTosha S on BBB

a year ago

05/06/2020, 11:10 AM
Service Tech was approachable, answered all my questions and set clear expectations. Sales contact listened to my frustration, seemed very knowledgeable and the price to me is reasonable. I'm glad I subscribed to their services.
Robert review for Berrett Pest Control
Robert on BBB

a year ago

05/04/2020, 10:05 AM
Matthew was very knowledgeable & answered multiple questions for me. Great service. I just would like the monthly price of 42.00, to be a little lower.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Cynthia R review for Berrett Pest Control
Cynthia R on BBB

a year ago

04/29/2020, 04:25 AM
Great customer service. fast and reliable exactly what I was looking for ð???
Emma B. review for Berrett Pest Control
Emma B. on BBB

a year ago

04/23/2020, 01:44 AM
Always great customer service on the phone & with the technicians at our home.
Teresa A review for Berrett Pest Control
Teresa A on BBB

a year ago

04/16/2020, 12:26 PM
Jose returned my call within 10 minutes , he was very helpful and knowledgeable ! I would recommend this company to everyone.
Dana A review for Berrett Pest Control
Dana A on BBB

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 05:45 AM
Very friendly and accommodating. Latrisha is a great employee and Berrett's should appreciate her winning personality.
LZ review for Berrett Pest Control
LZ on BBB

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 09:10 AM
I am extremely pleased with Berrett Pest Control Company. Mr. Doc is extremely detailed in his work, always informs and explains type and areas which need treatment. He is exceptionally friendly, polite and comes always on time. Mr. Doc is truly amazing, highly qualified and knowledgeable technician. Berrett Pest Control customer service representatives are responding very quickly (even on Holidays and weekends). They schedule extra service immediately. I highly recommend Berrett Pest Control to everyone who needs such service. It is truly great and reliable company.
Business Response:

We sure appreciate the nice comments!

Christine S review for Berrett Pest Control
Christine S on BBB

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 04:17 AM
I've been using Berrett Pest Control ever since I bought my house, so almost 3 years. They are always very professional and efficient. Any time I've had any pest sightings, I have called and anyone I speak with is always very helpful. They work with me to schedule services, and they always make sure my pest problems are resolved. I'm grateful for them and am a lifetime customer for sure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.