Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berkeley Eye Center Caplan Surgery Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
305 reviews
|Optometrists|Houston, TX 77027

3100 Weslayan St, Ste 400, Houston, TX 77027

(713) 526-3937

https://www.berkeleyeye.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

6750 West Loop S Ste 1060

(713) 521-0555

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Berkeley Eye Center offers treatment for diseases associated with eyes. It is one of the leading, full-service eye care facilities in Texas. The center operates an ambulatory surgery facility that serves cataract patients. The Berkeley Eye Center performs ReSTOR, ReZoom and LASIK procedures. It provides appointment scheduling and financing services. The center s Crystalens is an intraocular lens replacement implant procedure that is used for vision enhancement. It offers glaucoma management and diagnostic testing services. The center conducts refractive and cosmetic eye surgeries. Its optical center stocks a collection of frames, sunglasses and contact lenses. The Berkeley Eye Center man

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
305 reviews
5150
  
415
  
36
  
23
  
18
  
123 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maryury Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 02:24 AM
Berkeley Eye Center at Weslayan is exceptional. The staff is courteous, knowledge and caring. The office is very clean. They have great safety protocols to protect their patients. Dr. Thomas was wonderful. She took her time to ensure my prescription was accurate. It’s always great when a doctor takes the time to listen and focus on the patient. Overall I strongly recommend their services.
Business Response:

Thank you, Maryury! We really appreciate you. 💙

John Reid on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 04:26 AM
Nicole Thomas is the best. from begining to end she help me. Please request her. When my glasses had issue she went above and beyound. Thank you again for the great service.🥰 5 stars — feeling thankful.
Business Response:

Thank you, John!! We appreciate you!

Kataleya Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 04:44 AM
Had an emergency appointment, and didn’t get my regular Dr, so I was apprehensive about the new Dr. However I had such a good experience with Dr Talluto, she was very knowledgeable and thorough and my exam was very extensive I felt at ease. I am very satisfied and I am willing to follow her at the Katy Location next week ! It’s worth the drive.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bobbie Jo DeGrate Lee on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 02:44 AM
My experience with the Berkeley Eye Center is beyond words, but I will try… I will begin with the greeters. Because we are in a Pandemic, the greeters are there to check your temperature and ask the necessary questions about your well being so they can keep the office staff and guest safe. They execute this fast and kindly. The receptionist (s), work fast as well, with a smile and complements. The visits with Dr. Micheletti and his assistance are outstanding! Every fear, every question I had was answered without hesitation. My surgery day was just as great. I was checked in, paperwork signed and prepped in record time. My surgery was wonderful, I was seeing 20/20 the next day. I have been wearing eyeglasses since I was seven years old. I am in my 63rd year and I do not need my glasses for distance at all. The Ladies in the billing department are the utmost professionals as well, even while on the elevator. Lol If you are in need of eye surgery, I recommend the Berkeley Eye center, and my favorite doctor, Dr. Micheletti.
Business Response:

We are SO happy to hear that! Thank you for sharing your experience and trusting us with your vision! ❤️

Frank Morin on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 07:09 AM
If you want to waste your time, go there. They will not return your calls and you have to call them. I wasted 3 weeks waiting on glasses that they could never get. Hopefully it won't take me that long to get my money back
Business Response:

We are so sorry to hear that, Frank, and would really like an opportunity to discuss this with you.

Gladys A. González-Zepeda on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 05:05 AM
Excellent service, amazing employees very professional.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! 😊

Jennifer Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 06:32 AM
I’m one day post op and my vision is better than perfect, 20/15! There are not enough words for me to express my appreciation to Dr. Morgan Micheletti and his entire staff. You are truly amazing, compassionate & brilliant human beings! No more reaching for my glasses 🤓
Elva Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 04:44 AM
Tuesday was my second visit here and I am so glad I made the change to Berkeley Eye Center. The staff is very kind and very considerate about social distancing. They must be tired from wearing those masks all day but they smile with their eyes and focus on your needs at the time that they are with you. I look forward to a long pleasant time with them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind feedback, Elva! We really appreciate you. 💕

Debbie Meyers on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 12:04 PM
Have always been friendly and helpful, with quality, professional ongoing service.
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback 💕

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.