Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berkeley Eye Center Caplan Surgery Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
305 reviews
|Optometrists|Houston, TX 77027

3100 Weslayan St, Ste 400, Houston, TX 77027

(713) 526-3937

https://www.berkeleyeye.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(294) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Berkeley Eye Center offers treatment for diseases associated with eyes. It is one of the leading, full-service eye care facilities in Texas. The center operates an ambulatory surgery facility that serves cataract patients. The Berkeley Eye Center performs ReSTOR, ReZoom and LASIK procedures. It provides appointment scheduling and financing services. The center s Crystalens is an intraocular lens replacement implant procedure that is used for vision enhancement. It offers glaucoma management and diagnostic testing services. The center conducts refractive and cosmetic eye surgeries. Its optical center stocks a collection of frames, sunglasses and contact lenses. The Berkeley Eye Center man

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
305 reviews
5150
  
415
  
36
  
23
  
18
  
123 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Georgette Haskins on Facebook

8 months ago

12/02/2020, 04:40 AM
I enjoy going to Berkley Eye Center everyone is so professional and nice. Yelante is so sweet and personable. Sandra is also nice and professional. Dr Caplin is professional And cares about his patients. He explains everything in detail love dr Caplin . All the rest of the staff like Briseyda and Kristina , Megan . All so Nice and professional. They all care about their patients I actually enjoy going to this doctors office. Doesn’t take the staff long to call you in . They keep up the office and the rooms very clean after each patient they’re doing a fantastic job. Thank you Staff
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Georgette!! We are so happy to hear that!!

Bailey Thibodeaux on Facebook

8 months ago

12/01/2020, 08:29 AM
I had LASIK surgery last week and had a great experience. I also received a free pair of sunglasses, and Nicole was so helpful and kind.
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your vision!!

Tonya Branch on Facebook

8 months ago

12/01/2020, 05:30 AM
The staff was awesome. I have never worn glasses and they made sure to help me find some I was comfortable in and also stylish in. The Weslayan location is awesome
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Tonya!! We are so happy to hear that!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Oscar Montemayor on Facebook

8 months ago

11/30/2020, 03:22 AM
Quick and always professional!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Oscar!

Alana Sayles on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2020, 05:46 AM
Covid awareness, covid friendly, professional staff, excellent eye tech and excellent doctor. I even appreciated the simple and courteous check out process. I will return on next year and I will recommend this location!
Business Response:

Thank you, Alana!!

Heyduk Heidy on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2020, 01:52 AM
My experience at Berkeley Eye Center was amazing!! Very professional and they take care of you!!!! I recommended to everyone that want to get lasik!!! Thank you to Ms.Nicole Thomas with helping me choose my sunglasses!!
Business Response:

We appreciate the kind feedback, Heyduk!! 😊

Tonia Green on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2020, 00:42 AM
I had a very good experience My OA Lizzie was the best very professional and Dr Garza is very thorough and professional. Last but not lease Posh was was amazing she was very help and help me choose the right frame. Berkeley on Weslayan is awesome 👏🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that, Tonia! Thank you!

Johanna Caballero on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2020, 00:13 AM
My experience at Berkeley was amazing! Everyone I encountered was friendly, attentive, and gave great patient education Aside from getting Lasik done, the best part was my interaction with the entire team. From beginning to end everyone was super sweet! Alma and Brenda and all the nurses I encountered that day were amazing! Their sweetness and attention to detail was very memorable. They made me feel safe and comfortable and were extremely genuine. The Christmas music for relaxing prior to the procedure was a great touch! Thank you! And Thank you Denice Espinosa! I don’t know why I waited so long to do this! The best thing out of 2020 was my 2020 vision!!
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that, Johanna!! Thank you!

Ravenne Razo on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2020, 01:47 AM
I went in for an eye exam and Dr. Kokel did an amazing job!! Her as well as all the staff are super sweet and understanding !
Business Response:

Thank you, Ravenna!! We are so happy to hear that!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.