Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berkeley Eye Center Caplan Surgery Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
305 reviews
|Optometrists|Houston, TX 77027

3100 Weslayan St, Ste 400, Houston, TX 77027

(713) 526-3937

https://www.berkeleyeye.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

6750 West Loop S Ste 1060

(713) 521-0555

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Berkeley Eye Center offers treatment for diseases associated with eyes. It is one of the leading, full-service eye care facilities in Texas. The center operates an ambulatory surgery facility that serves cataract patients. The Berkeley Eye Center performs ReSTOR, ReZoom and LASIK procedures. It provides appointment scheduling and financing services. The center s Crystalens is an intraocular lens replacement implant procedure that is used for vision enhancement. It offers glaucoma management and diagnostic testing services. The center conducts refractive and cosmetic eye surgeries. Its optical center stocks a collection of frames, sunglasses and contact lenses. The Berkeley Eye Center man

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
305 reviews
5150
  
415
  
36
  
23
  
18
  
123 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlor Quesob on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 00:28 AM
The Berkeley Eye Center has been my go-to ophthalmologist for the last 28 yrs. All doctors and staff have made each and every appointment just as amazing as my first experience with Dr. Berkeley himself. I would definitely recommend anyone without hesitation. Keep up the good work guys!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Marlor!

Sara Kegler Thurston on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 00:05 AM
I love the Berkeley Eye Center everyone is so friendly and professional especially Margaret and Nicole.
Business Response:

Thank you, Sara!!

Becca Siano on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 01:15 AM
I have been going to Berkeley for years and it truly feels like family every time I come back for a visit! Dr. Garza and his team are phenomenal and really provide the best patient experience. Nicole Thomas helped fit me for new frames and was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very patient and provided great insight into my decision for new glasses! Highly recommend Berkeley for all your vision needs 😊
Business Response:

We appreciate you, Becca!! ❤️

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sally Rouse on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 01:08 AM
Love Berkeley! Nicole T. Was so helpful in assisting with my glasses. Always easy to get in and out.
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that!!

LaFara Walker on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 01:29 AM
I had an overall great experience. The staff was very nice and made sure things went smoothly.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, LaFara! We are so happy to hear that!

Jennifer Harlow on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 01:30 AM
Everyone was super friendly and took wonderful care! Nicole helped me pick out two great new pairs of glasses, I am so happy with them!!
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that, Jennifer! Thank you!

Will Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 01:16 AM
Everybody is real nice and helped me pick out a good pair.
Business Response:

We appreciate you, Will!

Paula Pilgrim on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 01:28 AM
Every person I come into contact here is very kind and professional! If there is a problem they promptly fix it without an problem. I have to get shots in my eye due to Diabetes and they make sure my eye is deaden and I feel very little pain. I highly recommend they Berkeley eye center on Wesleyan st Houston tx and their kind caring employees .
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Paula! 💗

Linda Cline on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 01:25 AM
Friendly staff, easy to get appointments. Very short wait time. Caring doctors.
Business Response:

Thank you, Linda!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.