Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berkeley Eye Center Caplan Surgery Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
305 reviews
|Optometrists|Houston, TX 77027

3100 Weslayan St, Ste 400, Houston, TX 77027

(713) 526-3937

https://www.berkeleyeye.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

6750 West Loop S Ste 1060

(713) 521-0555

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Berkeley Eye Center offers treatment for diseases associated with eyes. It is one of the leading, full-service eye care facilities in Texas. The center operates an ambulatory surgery facility that serves cataract patients. The Berkeley Eye Center performs ReSTOR, ReZoom and LASIK procedures. It provides appointment scheduling and financing services. The center s Crystalens is an intraocular lens replacement implant procedure that is used for vision enhancement. It offers glaucoma management and diagnostic testing services. The center conducts refractive and cosmetic eye surgeries. Its optical center stocks a collection of frames, sunglasses and contact lenses. The Berkeley Eye Center man

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
305 reviews
5150
  
415
  
36
  
23
  
18
  
123 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cara Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 01:08 AM
Staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions. They took several precautions with COVID and I felt very safe.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Cara!! ❤️

Lucy Jackson Buchanan on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 01:28 AM
Appointments are on time. Dr Caplan is brilliant but speaks to you so you can understand. I highly recommend this Center
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback Lucy!! We are so happy to hear that!

Johnny Torres on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 01:10 AM
Great experience. Love it here.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for, Johnny!!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
JamesandMargie Legendre on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 01:24 AM
We are so pleased every time we come to Berkeley. Brenda and May-ling was so friendly and helpful to my husband and myself,very attentive and we truely appreciate it. Dr. Garza was wonderful as always in answering all our questions. We both have eye issues due to our age so we feel that we are in very good hands with Berkley. Everyone there is extremely nice and courteous.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!

Delores Maxwell on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 01:08 AM
I have received professionally service for 5 years and have my family member and a friend also very happy with the service also. The staff is so courteous and friendly. Excellent always. Thank you. Blessing Delores Maxwell
Business Response:

Thank you so much Delores!!

Diane Donovan on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 07:21 AM
I went to Berkeley for my follow-up appointment after having cataract surgery last year. I was blown away by the COVID safety precautions. Thank you for making me feel safe and taking it serious. Great job!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, Diane!!

Beulah Williams on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 03:30 AM
I think that they have the best doctors and nurses and very friendly I recommend them 100 %
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Beulah!! 💕 We hope you have an amazing weekend!!

Carly Renee Bozarth on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 12:23 PM
Amazing ! They doctor us always fast and easy!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind feedback, Carly 😊

Susan Pitts on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 06:00 AM
We saw Dr. Momeni and her OA Kristina and they were amazing. Covered all our questions, very thorough and knowledgeable. The entire staff at the Weslayan location is extremely friendly and helpful. This appointment was for my daughter, but I have been a patient for many years, and have always been highly satisfied with every aspect of my experience with Berkeley.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, Susan!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.