Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benchmark Realty, Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

318 Seaboard Ln #115, Ste 115, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 477-7633

https://www.compass.com/agents/lisa-nierste-morris/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(31) · Real Estate Services

2521 TN-49 E

(615) 247-7247
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

330 Robert Rose Dr

(615) 277-9895
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

752 S Church St

(615) 895-7621
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1661 Mallory Ln

(615) 962-3550
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4751 Trousdale Dr Suite 112

(931) 245-8812
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

450 St Andrews Dr

(615) 456-3853
About

Are you building a Career or just selling Real Estate? Bench—mark [bench-mahrk] - noun 1. A standard of excellence, achievement, etc., against which similar things must be measured or judged; The new hotel is a benchmark in opulence and comfort. Any standard or reference by which others can be measured or judged; 2. The current price for crude oil may become the benchmark. The Benchmark Realty Agent model is based on two principles: 1) Our agents keep 100% of their commissions. 2) Our agents enjoy COMPLETE FREEDOM to structure each and every deal. In real estate, your single largest annual expense is almost always the money paid to your broker. Why? At Benchmark Realty our belief is si

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Grace Grace review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Grace Grace on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2020, 05:37 AM
I'm very disappointed in Benchmark. I have a friend who listed her home with Theodora Paddock from the Mt. Juliet office. The seller just received a call last week that she was furloughed indefinitely and would have to file for unemployment. The seller immediately requested a change to the closing date, due to the uncertainty and sudden loss of income. Rick Reiter with Benchmark is the buyers agent and refused to have his client sign the change of closing date changed and sent threatening text that she would have to pay fees and the buyers rent for requesting an extension to close. Rick Reiter nor Theodora Paddock showed any sensitivity to having no income due to COVID 19. Rick Reiter went on to say that he on top of being a realtor is an attorney and continued to strong arm me with legal threats. After the threats and strong arm tactics from Rick, the feeling of not being able to trust Theodora Paddock and most importantly being furloughed due to Covid19, she requested that to be released from the contract. Release of listing contract with Benchmark was signed off on and the Release of Earnest Money document was signed. On today Saturday May 5, 2020 She was sent a demand letter from Cobb Law Demanding Rick Reiter be paid over 4000.00 in commission fees, appraiser fees, inspection fees and other fees to be paid to the Buyer. The Seller has no job, no unemployment and is worried about where the next meal will come from for her kids. This is cruel and sad that any company during a time like this would create the undue and extreme stress on any human being. We are submitting all emails, text and legal letters to Channel 4 news to get the word out regarding Benchmark and its threats during this time of National Pandemic
Business Response:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Assuming that you have yet to make contact with the managing broker of either affiliate because we seen no records of discussion of this matter in our records. As with all real estate brokerages, each of our affiliates is an independent contractor and basically runs their own business, within our business. With that said, we have passed your scenario on to the managing broker of each office and ask that an investigation be conducted. As with all matters, Benchmark will corporately do the right thing, but we cannot fix something if we don’t know about it. This is the first we have been made aware. Thank you.

Donnie Schoenheit review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Donnie Schoenheit on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2020, 12:23 PM
Heather Smith is an amazing realtor. She helped find my dream home last summer and helped me sell my old completely remodeled home a week ago. Hardworking, listens, well thought out advice......she works in your best interests. Benchmark Realty and Heather Smith are highly recommended by me
Linda Hill Hughes review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Linda Hill Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:30 AM
The most efficient, compliant, more agent tools to better sell your home or find you a new one. Exclusive to Benchmark in TN. Over 1100 agents for inter office listing sharing and buyers opportunities. Great Management!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
James McCaleb review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
James McCaleb on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 19:40 PM
Amazing Benchmark Realty page with great posts and property listings.
Tracie Robinson review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Tracie Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 19:28 PM
I am so grateful to be in the company of such outstanding professionals. The Tracie Robinson Real Estate Team #BeBetterBeBenchmark
Carrie Parker review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Carrie Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 15:33 PM
We met Salena at an event she hosted called Cookies with Santa! I instantly fell in love with her personality and knew I wanted her to be our realtor when we started looking for our first home together ! Salena and Sue took such great care of us, handled EVERYTHING down to the final walkthrough and really just made the process so easy! I would highly recommend Salena if you are looking to buy!
Andrea Ladd review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Andrea Ladd on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:02 AM
The Best of the Best Agents work here! Be Better Be Benchmark!!
Angie Abernathy Helton review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Angie Abernathy Helton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 04:11 AM
Mikki Streight Ramey review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Mikki Streight Ramey on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 05:59 AM
At DrMoves . com we are constantly looking for dedicated realtors throughout the country we can send our physician clients to. Jennifer did an excellent job and helped out every step of the way! Thanks Jennifer! We look forward to sending you more referrals!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.