Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benchmark Realty, Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

318 Seaboard Ln #115, Ste 115, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 477-7633

https://www.compass.com/agents/lisa-nierste-morris/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

836 N Thompson Ln #1E

(615) 542-2090
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4156 Kedron Rd

(615) 454-8068
5.0
(27) · Real Estate

7618 Hwy 70 S Suite 102

(931) 627-9086
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6524 Radcliff Dr #615

(615) 242-6700
5.0
(51) · Real Estate

401 W Main St

(615) 337-3989
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

209 10th Ave S #332

(615) 250-7706
About

Are you building a Career or just selling Real Estate? Bench—mark [bench-mahrk] - noun 1. A standard of excellence, achievement, etc., against which similar things must be measured or judged; The new hotel is a benchmark in opulence and comfort. Any standard or reference by which others can be measured or judged; 2. The current price for crude oil may become the benchmark. The Benchmark Realty Agent model is based on two principles: 1) Our agents keep 100% of their commissions. 2) Our agents enjoy COMPLETE FREEDOM to structure each and every deal. In real estate, your single largest annual expense is almost always the money paid to your broker. Why? At Benchmark Realty our belief is si

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Isaac Acosta review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Isaac Acosta on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 00:34 AM
Wouldn't trust working with a company where their relators belittle others online just to sound "more experienced" that's not very welcoming for business "Abigail".
Taunya Perez review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Taunya Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 02:07 AM
Great company!! 5 stars!!
Robert Orrigoni review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Robert Orrigoni on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 01:21 AM
when I have buyers or sellers looking to relocates, I send those referrals to Matt, I can sleep in peace, knowing that he gonna take care of the clients. Thank you Matt.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sean Kelchen review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Sean Kelchen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 02:36 AM
Bekki Lowrance is the worst.
Michael J Maxwell review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Michael J Maxwell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 01:24 AM
great company. 5 stars!!!
Jeneen Brown Carman review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Jeneen Brown Carman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 02:08 AM
We would like to recognize the amazing job that Cody West did in helping us find our new home. We had a tight timeline to relocate to the Nashville area by September 1st. He was patient with us as we hiked through muddy, vacant land in the rain when we thought we wanted to build a new home and was gracious when we changed our mind and decided to buy an already built home. He was available early in the mornings and late into the evenings. He is a very kind person and he always provided honest direction and feedback that spoke to an individual with high integrity. This is our 6th home-buying experience across three different states and it was by far our best experience ever. Chris & Jeneen Carman
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words.

Johnson Torey Dee review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Johnson Torey Dee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 01:49 AM
Abby has all of the qualities that I was looking for in an agent. She is responsive, punctual, and diligent. She searched and searched for a home that suited my needs and knowledgeable and honest through all the steps of the shopping and buying process. Thanks again, Abby!!!
David Robins review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
David Robins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 02:56 AM
Bekki Worst realtor in my life.
Business Response:

We are so sorry that you seem to have had a bad experience with someone named Bekki. We try to resolve all issues if we know about them. Please reach out to the principal broker of this person’s office for assistance.

Kristen Bradley Holscher review for Benchmark Realty, Llc
Kristen Bradley Holscher on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 09:20 AM
Great place to work! Agents are top notch !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.