Logo White
Watch Demo

Benchmark Realty, Llc

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Real Estate|Franklin, TN 37067

318 Seaboard Ln #115, Ste 115, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 477-7633

https://www.compass.com/agents/lisa-nierste-morris/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

7086 Moores Ln

(615) 445-6516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

4723 Andrew Jackson Pkwy

(615) 391-9080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1217 Trotwood Ave

(931) 388-3112
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

646 Pond Road

(615) 446-5059

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

229 W Main St

(615) 444-1663

8 people are looking at this business

About

Are you building a Career or just selling Real Estate? Bench—mark [bench-mahrk] - noun 1. A standard of excellence, achievement, etc., against which similar things must be measured or judged; The new hotel is a benchmark in opulence and comfort. Any standard or reference by which others can be measured or judged; 2. The current price for crude oil may become the benchmark. The Benchmark Realty Agent model is based on two principles: 1) Our agents keep 100% of their commissions. 2) Our agents enjoy COMPLETE FREEDOM to structure each and every deal. In real estate, your single largest annual expense is almost always the money paid to your broker. Why? At Benchmark Realty our belief is si

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Donnie Schoenheit on Facebook

    24 days ago

    05/04/2020, 12:23 PM
    Heather Smith is an amazing realtor. She helped find my dream home last summer and helped me sell my old completely remodeled home a week ago. Hardworking, listens, well thought out advice......she works in your best interests. Benchmark Realty and Heather Smith are highly recommended by me
    Linda Hill Hughes on Facebook

    4 months ago

    01/21/2020, 01:30 AM
    The most efficient, compliant, more agent tools to better sell your home or find you a new one. Exclusive to Benchmark in TN. Over 1100 agents for inter office listing sharing and buyers opportunities. Great Management!
    James McCaleb on Facebook

    5 months ago

    12/15/2019, 19:40 PM
    Amazing Benchmark Realty page with great posts and property listings.
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Tracie Robinson on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/13/2019, 19:28 PM
    I am so grateful to be in the company of such outstanding professionals. The Tracie Robinson Real Estate Team #BeBetterBeBenchmark
    Carrie Parker on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/06/2019, 15:33 PM
    We met Salena at an event she hosted called Cookies with Santa! I instantly fell in love with her personality and knew I wanted her to be our realtor when we started looking for our first home together ! Salena and Sue took such great care of us, handled EVERYTHING down to the final walkthrough and really just made the process so easy! I would highly recommend Salena if you are looking to buy!
    Andrea Ladd on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/07/2018, 01:02 AM
    The Best of the Best Agents work here! Be Better Be Benchmark!!
    Angie Abernathy Helton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/22/2016, 04:11 AM
    Mikki Streight Ramey on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/15/2016, 05:59 AM
    At DrMoves . com we are constantly looking for dedicated realtors throughout the country we can send our physician clients to. Jennifer did an excellent job and helped out every step of the way! Thanks Jennifer! We look forward to sending you more referrals!
    Dana Phillips Tucker on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/25/2016, 07:48 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.