Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benchmark Realty, Llc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Franklin, TN 37067

318 Seaboard Ln #115, Ste 115, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 477-7633

https://www.compass.com/agents/lisa-nierste-morris/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1217 Trotwood Ave

(931) 388-3112
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

229 W Main St

(615) 444-1663

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

646 Pond Road

(615) 446-5059

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

7086 Moores Ln

(615) 445-6516

1 person is looking at this business

About

Are you building a Career or just selling Real Estate? Bench—mark [bench-mahrk] - noun 1. A standard of excellence, achievement, etc., against which similar things must be measured or judged; The new hotel is a benchmark in opulence and comfort. Any standard or reference by which others can be measured or judged; 2. The current price for crude oil may become the benchmark. The Benchmark Realty Agent model is based on two principles: 1) Our agents keep 100% of their commissions. 2) Our agents enjoy COMPLETE FREEDOM to structure each and every deal. In real estate, your single largest annual expense is almost always the money paid to your broker. Why? At Benchmark Realty our belief is si

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Johnson Torey Dee on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/10/2020, 01:49 AM
    Abby has all of the qualities that I was looking for in an agent. She is responsive, punctual, and diligent. She searched and searched for a home that suited my needs and knowledgeable and honest through all the steps of the shopping and buying process. Thanks again, Abby!!!
    David Robins on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/03/2020, 02:56 AM
    Bekki Worst realtor in my life.
    Business Response:

    We are so sorry that you seem to have had a bad experience with someone named Bekki. We try to resolve all issues if we know about them. Please reach out to the principal broker of this person’s office for assistance.

    Kristen Bradley Holscher on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/31/2020, 09:20 AM
    Great place to work! Agents are top notch !
    Featured content
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Grace Grace on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/09/2020, 05:37 AM
    I'm very disappointed in Benchmark. I have a friend who listed her home with Theodora Paddock from the Mt. Juliet office. The seller just received a call last week that she was furloughed indefinitely and would have to file for unemployment. The seller immediately requested a change to the closing date, due to the uncertainty and sudden loss of income. Rick Reiter with Benchmark is the buyers agent and refused to have his client sign the change of closing date changed and sent threatening text that she would have to pay fees and the buyers rent for requesting an extension to close. Rick Reiter nor Theodora Paddock showed any sensitivity to having no income due to COVID 19. Rick Reiter went on to say that he on top of being a realtor is an attorney and continued to strong arm me with legal threats. After the threats and strong arm tactics from Rick, the feeling of not being able to trust Theodora Paddock and most importantly being furloughed due to Covid19, she requested that to be released from the contract. Release of listing contract with Benchmark was signed off on and the Release of Earnest Money document was signed. On today Saturday May 5, 2020 She was sent a demand letter from Cobb Law Demanding Rick Reiter be paid over 4000.00 in commission fees, appraiser fees, inspection fees and other fees to be paid to the Buyer. The Seller has no job, no unemployment and is worried about where the next meal will come from for her kids. This is cruel and sad that any company during a time like this would create the undue and extreme stress on any human being. We are submitting all emails, text and legal letters to Channel 4 news to get the word out regarding Benchmark and its threats during this time of National Pandemic
    Business Response:

    Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Assuming that you have yet to make contact with the managing broker of either affiliate because we seen no records of discussion of this matter in our records. As with all real estate brokerages, each of our affiliates is an independent contractor and basically runs their own business, within our business. With that said, we have passed your scenario on to the managing broker of each office and ask that an investigation be conducted. As with all matters, Benchmark will corporately do the right thing, but we cannot fix something if we don’t know about it. This is the first we have been made aware. Thank you.

    Donnie Schoenheit on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/04/2020, 12:23 PM
    Heather Smith is an amazing realtor. She helped find my dream home last summer and helped me sell my old completely remodeled home a week ago. Hardworking, listens, well thought out advice......she works in your best interests. Benchmark Realty and Heather Smith are highly recommended by me
    Linda Hill Hughes on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/21/2020, 01:30 AM
    The most efficient, compliant, more agent tools to better sell your home or find you a new one. Exclusive to Benchmark in TN. Over 1100 agents for inter office listing sharing and buyers opportunities. Great Management!
    James McCaleb on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/15/2019, 19:40 PM
    Amazing Benchmark Realty page with great posts and property listings.
    Tracie Robinson on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/13/2019, 19:28 PM
    I am so grateful to be in the company of such outstanding professionals. The Tracie Robinson Real Estate Team #BeBetterBeBenchmark
    Carrie Parker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/06/2019, 15:33 PM
    We met Salena at an event she hosted called Cookies with Santa! I instantly fell in love with her personality and knew I wanted her to be our realtor when we started looking for our first home together ! Salena and Sue took such great care of us, handled EVERYTHING down to the final walkthrough and really just made the process so easy! I would highly recommend Salena if you are looking to buy!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.