Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Benchmark Realty, Llc

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Are you building a Career or just selling Real Estate? Bench—mark [bench-mahrk] - noun 1. A standard of excellence, achievement, etc., against which similar things must be measured or judged; The new hotel is a benchmark in opulence and comfort. Any standard or reference by which others can be measured or judged; 2. The current price for crude oil may become the benchmark. The Benchmark Realty Agent model is based on two principles: 1) Our agents keep 100% of their commissions. 2) Our agents enjoy COMPLETE FREEDOM to s... read more

Location details

318 Seaboard Ln #115, Ste 115, Franklin, TN, 37067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
5.040 reviews
5
22
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
18 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Isaac Acosta's profile image
Isaac Acosta 
3 years ago

Wouldn't trust working with a company where their relators belittle others online just to sound "more experienced" that's not very welcoming for business "Abigail". 

Taunya Perez's profile image
Taunya Perez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great company!! 5 stars!! 

Robert Orrigoni's profile image
Robert Orrigoni 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

when I have buyers or sellers looking to relocates, I send those referrals to Matt, I can sleep in peace, knowing that he gonna take care of the clients. Thank you Matt. 

Sean Kelchen's profile image
Sean Kelchen 
3 years ago

Bekki Lowrance is the worst. 

Michael J Maxwell's profile image
Michael J Maxwell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

great company. 5 stars!!! 

Jeneen Brown Carman's profile image
Jeneen Brown Carman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We would like to recognize the amazing job that Cody West did in helping us find our new home. We had a tight timeline to relocate to the Nashville area by September 1st. He was patient with us as we hiked through muddy, vacant land in the rain when we thought we wanted to build a new home and was gracious when we changed our mind and decided to buy an already built home. He was available early in the mornings and late into the evenings. He is a very kind person and he always provided honest direction and feedback that spoke... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words. 

Johnson Torey Dee's profile image
Johnson Torey Dee 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Abby has all of the qualities that I was looking for in an agent. She is responsive, punctual, and diligent. She searched and searched for a home that suited my needs and knowledgeable and honest through all the steps of the shopping and buying process. Thanks again, Abby!!! 

David Robins's profile image
David Robins 
3 years ago

Bekki Worst realtor in my life. 

Business response:

We are so sorry that you seem to have had a bad experience with someone named Bekki. We try to resolve all issues if we know about them. Please reach out to the principal broker of this person’s office for assistance. 

Kristen Bradley Holscher's profile image
Kristen Bradley Holscher 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great place to work! Agents are top notch ! 

Frequently asked questions about Benchmark Realty, Llc

How is Benchmark Realty, Llc rated?

Benchmark Realty, Llc has a 5 star rating with 40 reviews. 

When is Benchmark Realty, Llc open?

Benchmark Realty, Llc is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.