Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellweather Rentals, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Property Management|Philadelphia, PA 19143 United States

4613 Woodland Ave 1st Floor Rear, Philadelphia, PA 19143 United States

(215) 724-1116

https://www.bellweatherdesignbuild.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1301 N 31st St

(267) 386-8612
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8 Walnut Ln

(302) 332-4981
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1273 Springville Rd

(717) 355-0536
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

41 Butterfly Ln

(267) 274-3729
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

375 E Elm St

(610) 854-2800
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

614 Alaska St

(484) 896-9499
About

We are a small property management company based in University City/West Philadelphia. Our office is on the 1st floor of 4613 Woodland Ave, which also happens to be one of our Rental Properties, directly across the street of University of the Sciences. We are in the office everyday which is convenient for tenants to walk downstairs if there is ever an issue. Our units are reasonably priced and all have been recently renovated and completely updated with modern finishes and appliances. Our sister company, Bellweather Design-Build, is located in the same office, and generally have contractors and maintenance workers around all the time if there is ever something that needs to be fixed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jay Gantz review for Bellweather Rentals, LLC
Jay Gantz on Houzz

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 01:14 AM
Bellweather removed the exterior of two large bays windows down to the framing, and then rebuilt - installing spray foam insulation, wrap, and finish carpentry. The highest quality of workmanship and service. Will definitely be using them again and highly recommend. They are extremely focused on customer satisfaction and have the skills to deliver on it.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Jay! You were a pleasure to work with and we appreciate how easy you were to communicate with. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future. Keep in touch, The Bellweather Team

Deborah Thomas review for Bellweather Rentals, LLC
Deborah Thomas on Houzz

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 02:24 AM
We used Bellweather to do a row house reno -- we had an outside architect draw up plans, but they also suggested a variety of design choices. We need a good deal of structural diagnosis, and their engineer was fantastic! They were so professional and communicative, and they handled setbacks or unexpected issues quickly and reasonably. Plus, their attention to detail was beyond amazing!
Business Response:

Deb, thank you for taking the time to write a review! Our team really enjoyed working with you, the addition looks great! Thank you for being so understanding and easy to work with when obstacles arose with your remodel. Rick is still looking forward to the surf trip (can we all come along?)! Best wishes in 2020, The Bellweather Team

David Marshall review for Bellweather Rentals, LLC
David Marshall on Houzz

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 02:21 AM
We chose Bellweather to completely remodel our three bathrooms, which were gutted down to the studs. They are professional in every sense of the word. We didn't need to worry about a thing (although we did, of course) as they had things well in hand. They really know what they are doing and excel in communicating progress, concerns, etc. We recommend them without hesitation.
Business Response:

David, thank you for coming back to us for another project! We are so happy to have you as a returning client. You have been wonderful to work with and please keep in touch. Happy travels & send us some pictures of your next adventure! The Bellweather Team

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sam Garst review for Bellweather Rentals, LLC
Sam Garst on Houzz

4 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:26 AM
Bellweather did a great job on our project. They were collaborative, worked through several design iterations, and were extremely communicative and professional though out. They completed the project on time and on budget, and paid a lot of attention to little things (site cleanliness, dust control, material storage, etc). There was a complex structural aspect to our project, and Bellweather brought in a series of professionals to design a solution that was cheaper than we'd originally planned.
Business Response:

Sam, you were such a pleasure to work with and thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future! Keep in touch, The Bellweather Team

Jonathan C review for Bellweather Rentals, LLC
Jonathan C on Houzz

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 01:02 AM
We hired Bellweather for a complete kitchen and half-bath renovation which included removal of load-bearing walls, exterior walls, and fireplace; structural repairs to rafters and subfloor; and new plumbing and electrical. There is no other firm we could have imagined using for our project. Every team member had a strong design sensibility and a skill for looking at the project's big picture as well as examining and solving small details. As an example of the latter, they salvaged the original trim and moulding prior to demolition to re-purpose it in the new layout. They also thought ahead to purchase flush-mount vent covers for site-finished wood floors. They worked well together, and worked hard behind the scenes to ensure that design and construction proceeded smoothly. We would recommend them to any of our friends and neighbors.
Business Response:

Jonathan and Melissa, thanks for taking the time to write a review. It was great to see you both at our Holiday party this year. Congratulations on the new baby, we are so excited for you! Best wishes in 2020 and keep in touch! The Bellweather Team

Linda Aiken review for Bellweather Rentals, LLC
Linda Aiken on Houzz

4 years ago

12/30/2018, 02:46 AM
Complete renovation of center city home patio with new fence and pavers. Creation of powder room from closet space in a Philadelphia row home. Total interior painting. Bellweather has my highest evaluation and recommendation. Great project management and choice of subcontractors. Excellent quality work and great attention to detail. Open to adding additional tasks outside original scope of work. Met deadlines and budget. Everyone at Bellweather and their subs were personable and trustworthy. Great company!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Linda! We were happy to come back and take on the whole-house interior paint job in addition to providing you with a powder room and a new and improved patio. Wishing you a fantastic new year & happy holidays, The Bellweather Team

Christopher Wummer review for Bellweather Rentals, LLC
Christopher Wummer on Houzz

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 02:06 AM
Bellweather Construction recently renovated our entire 3rd Floor in our South Philly row home. They were true professionals and kept to their schedule. Bellweather was also excellent at helping us scope out the project to get to the budget we had allotted. They understood our constraints and helped us use the money we had most efficiently. Throughout the project, they made sure the house was clean and livable while maintaining constant communication with us the entire time. I cannot understate how much Bellweather did to make this project stress-free for us. We were super happy while working with Bellweather and are even more pleased with the final product. I would not hesitate for a second to use Bellweather again in the future.
Business Response:

Christopher, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed working with us. The feeling was mutual! We hope you're still loving your 3rd floor remodel and let us know if you need anything else in the new year! Best Regards, The Bellweather Team

HU-710206945 review for Bellweather Rentals, LLC
HU-710206945 on Houzz

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:26 AM
We hired Bellweather to renovate to bathrooms after having a great experience working with them on our dream kitchen. They were always friendly and respectful in our home, and their work is impeccable. They are a pleasure to work with and very responsive to feedback. We cannot recommend them highly enough.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We were so happy you came back to us to renovate your bathrooms. We hope you can make our holiday party next year! Let us know If there's anything else we can do for you in the future. Happy Holidays, The Bellweather Team

Karen Maloy review for Bellweather Rentals, LLC
Karen Maloy on Houzz

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 02:09 AM
We used Bellweather for a complete kitchen remodel that included knocking down a wall, moving laundry to the second floor, and installing a half-bath. They did impeccable work, and looked for ways to save us money without sacrificing the quality of the project. They were in communication with us at every step, and every person who worked on our house was completely professional. We could not be happier with the finished result, and recommend them without reservations!
Business Response:

Hi Karen! We are so thankful for clients like you. We were just looking back on photos of your project and recently submitted your kitchen remodel for an award - fingers crossed! We hope you, Scott, and girls are doing well and best of luck in your new home. Let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future. Happy Holidays, The Bellweather Team

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.