Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|General Dentistry|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

10500 NE 8th St, Ste 208, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 688-1345

https://www.optimadental.com/bellevue-dentist/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(233) · Orthodontists

8685 Martin Way SE

(360) 491-4884
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445

1 person is looking at this business

About

Award-winning accredited cosmetic and implant dentistry, specializing in dental veneers, smile design & dental implants and state-of-the-art general dentistry. Invisalign preferred provider, IV and oral sedation, sleep apnea, cosmetic dentures, crowns, bridges, clinical research, dental education. PRP/PRF (platelet rich plasma /platelet rich fibrin) advanced holistic regenerative therapy during dental surgeries, including the placement of dental implants, that helps patients heal faster and with less pain, using the body's own natural healing properties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Polly Thrall review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Polly Thrall on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:19 AM
A caring, friendly, skilled practice. I continue to go to Dr. Jones, even though I now live in Puyallup and work in Seattle. When I find a good doc, I like to stick with her!
Mx Wx review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Mx Wx on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:47 AM
I've been visiting Dr. Jones for years and in all that time they've maintained the highest level of customer care towards me and their clients. My teeth are also as healthy as they are today with their care and excellent advice to me on how I can continually improve my home care.
Jeff Mastro review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Jeff Mastro on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:56 AM
Dr. Jones and her staff are fabulous! I had a good deal of work done and they made every aspect of my visits comfortable. Dr. Jones is both warm and professional and put my comfort ahead of everything. I couldn't be happier with the results of her work and I couldn't recommend her more enthusiastically. Thanks again Dr. Jones!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Shelah Avila review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Shelah Avila on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 01:29 AM
Thank you so much. I will recommend your office to everyone. During my visit you showed, caring and concern, and most of all compassionate.
Judy Schrader Carr review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Judy Schrader Carr on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 01:32 AM
I've been coming to see Dr. Lynn Jones for many many years starting back when I first moved here and went to her office in Everett. I followed her to Bellevue and I've never been disappointed. The office is first class and the staff friendly and helpful and great at what they do. Thank you all.
Slimane Hallali review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Slimane Hallali on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 01:36 AM
From the soothing beach scenes on the TV to the courteous and professional staff, I enjoy visiting the office knowing that my needs will be addressed. Very enjoyable!
Lisa Tang review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Lisa Tang on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 01:45 AM
Everyone at Dr Jones' office is wonderful and they do everything they can to make you as comfortable as possible. I don't normally like going to the dentist but I don't mind going to Dr Jones' office. It's a very nice experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.