Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|General Dentistry|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

10500 NE 8th St, Ste 208, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 688-1345

https://www.optimadental.com/bellevue-dentist/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(73) · Orthodontists

10920 SE 208th St

(253) 852-7331
5.0
(36) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717
5.0
(124) · Orthodontists

770 W Main St

(360) 805-0900
5.0
(233) · Orthodontists

8685 Martin Way SE

(360) 491-4884
5.0
(322) · General Dentistry

1120 Cole Street, Enumclaw, WA, 98022

(360) 825-3191
5.0
(23) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535
About

Award-winning accredited cosmetic and implant dentistry, specializing in dental veneers, smile design & dental implants and state-of-the-art general dentistry. Invisalign preferred provider, IV and oral sedation, sleep apnea, cosmetic dentures, crowns, bridges, clinical research, dental education. PRP/PRF (platelet rich plasma /platelet rich fibrin) advanced holistic regenerative therapy during dental surgeries, including the placement of dental implants, that helps patients heal faster and with less pain, using the body's own natural healing properties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jayson Wan review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Jayson Wan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 02:25 AM
Dr Jones and the dental hygienists there are absolutely the best, specially Hayley and Alli. Highly recommend!
Amy Kuenstler review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Amy Kuenstler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 11:54 AM
Dr.Lynn Jones is a great dentist!
Haley Scotland review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Haley Scotland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 04:47 AM
Very professional and friendly staff.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dan Bourgoin review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Dan Bourgoin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 13:06 PM
Awesome staff and great capability
Robert Carr review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Robert Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 15:46 PM
Carol Williams review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Carol Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:50 AM
Dr Jones and staff are friendly and professional. Location is convenient with plenty of free validated parking
David Sledzinski review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
David Sledzinski on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 04:32 AM
I have been having my dental work done by Dr. Lynn A. Jones and her associates for the past 15 years. My experience with them has really been the best I could have imagined having. They always do a wonderful job keeping my teeth in the best shape possible. I originally came to Dr. Jones about 15 years ago because I had a badly abscessed tooth. They took great care of me, I got an implant to replace the damaged tooth and I haven’t had any issues with the implant in the past 15 years. I’m very happy to be with this dentist, I highly recommend them.
Marta Trilles Ramos review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Marta Trilles Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 05:21 AM
Today you lost me as a customer. We’re not going to come back never again. AWFULL SERVICE
Ladyhawke Wa review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Ladyhawke Wa on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 01:51 AM
Dr. Joes and her staff are amazing! Judy is by far the best at er task as well. Do not wait to make an appointment! You will be pleased.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.