Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|General Dentistry|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

10500 NE 8th St, Ste 208, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 688-1345

https://www.optimadental.com/bellevue-dentist/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(233) · Orthodontists

8685 Martin Way SE

(360) 491-4884
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445

1 person is looking at this business

About

Award-winning accredited cosmetic and implant dentistry, specializing in dental veneers, smile design & dental implants and state-of-the-art general dentistry. Invisalign preferred provider, IV and oral sedation, sleep apnea, cosmetic dentures, crowns, bridges, clinical research, dental education. PRP/PRF (platelet rich plasma /platelet rich fibrin) advanced holistic regenerative therapy during dental surgeries, including the placement of dental implants, that helps patients heal faster and with less pain, using the body's own natural healing properties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Devin Carlisto review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Devin Carlisto on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 00:11 AM
I met Dr Lynn Jones at the airport while advocating to end the Federal Government shutdown. She told me that she’s offering service to Federal employees during the shutdown free of charge. Thank you for this gesture. I’m sure it speaks to the integrity and attention that you give your patients.
Laxmi Shukla Mishra review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Laxmi Shukla Mishra on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:57 AM
I had an excellent experience with Bellevue Center for Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry. Dr.Sharma is a fabulous skilled dentist! The staff is amazing, patient and welcoming. Overall, a wonderful experience.
Randi Michaels review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Randi Michaels on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:48 AM
You get 2-for-1 when you visit Bellevue Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry -- a fantastic general dentist for regular teeth cleaning and oral health care and a dentist who cares just as much about the health of your teeth and mouth as she cares for the aesthetics of your smile. Free whitening for those with regular cleanings -- wow!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Larisa Leon review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Larisa Leon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:09 AM
I have gone there a few times to whitening my teeth and people still complement me every now and then :)
Peggy Edginton Griffel review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Peggy Edginton Griffel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:15 AM
Jesse Peak review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Jesse Peak on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:49 AM
Fun and friendly staff. Very professional service with a strong emphasis on patient comfort and satisfaction. I couldn't be happier.
Shawn Taylor review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Shawn Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 01:59 AM
Dr. Jones and her staff are just the greatest! You are welcomed with smiles as soon as you enter the office. I am so pleased with just my temporary front teeth, I can't wait to see how awesome the permant ones will look. Dr. Jones and her staff walked me through the process of getting veerners on my two front teeth in great detail so I felt confident to proceed with getting them done. I am so happy with her and her staff that I now go to her for all my dental needs. :)
Norma Anderson review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Norma Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:35 AM
Sherri Gamble review for Bellevue Center For Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Sherri Gamble on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:16 AM
I decided to find a more patient, thoughtful dentist. One that doesn't rush you through a complicated procedure. One whose skilled hands and the hands of her staff thoughtfully guide and make you comfortable. Thanks for a pleasant experience today Mercy and Dr. Jones!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.