Logo White
Watch Demo

Bark Place

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
165 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89149

6446 N Durango Dr, Ste 115, Las Vegas, NV 89149

(702) 656-2275

http://barkplacegrooming702.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(51) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(73) · Consumer Services

7020 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 360-4411

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
4.8
(159) · Consumer Services
4.8
(238) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
About

Walk-in's welcome upon availability just keep in mind that appointment take priority! We strive for no more than 4hour turn around times but sometimes we do run behind due to unforseen circumstances. We are right next to 7-11 on the corner of Centenial and Durango. Free teeth brushing for Military and Seniors' furry friends. We specialize in all breed dog and cat grooming. We provide a clean professional safe grooming environment for your pet. They will always be treated with love and respect. Most of our groomers have 8-30 plus years experience. All grooms or bath and tidy's include nails, anal gland expression, ears are cleaned and ear hair is removed, they also include a free spa package

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
165 reviews
5119
  
47
  
33
  
25
  
112
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.4Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Galasso Budlong on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 17:35 PM
We love Bark Place Grooming! We have been bringing Vito here for 4 years now. We have always been very happy with your services!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We love Vito and look forward to seeing him next time. ❤❤❤❤

Jim Battaglia on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 06:03 AM
Awesome place for my two little puppies great job to all especially Carl
Business Response:

We're so glad you're happy with our services! We always do our best to provide pets with a safe, comfortable environment and of course fabulous grooms!

Lisa Pratt Fershin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2015, 09:04 AM
Great group or people. The take extra care of my baby
Business Response:

We love Mahler!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Allyson Garbacz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2015, 11:23 AM
Seriously in a pinch this place saved me! I needed my cat groomed and they were so warm and sweet and quick! And a great price! I looooove it here!
Business Response:

Glad we could help your kitty and make your day!!

Renee Revel Mooberry on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 01:24 AM
I have been taking my dog, Lola to Bark Place for 5 years now and would never take her to be groomed anywhere else!!!.....the staff are always happy to see Lola and she looks fabulous when I pick her up....very reasonably priced but the best part is I know my dog will be treated with loving care by professionals....thank you Bark Place and Lola also gives y'all a 5 star review with 5 tail wags!!!
Toni Lutey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2015, 17:09 PM
These are the best, most professional groomers in Las Vegas. But, they are also caring and treat each one of your babies with the same care that you would treat them. To sum it all up they are completely awesome.... and they are open 7 days a week how can you beat that!!!! Try them you will never take any of your pets anywhere else!!!!
Julie Mitchell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2015, 03:50 AM
We have been coming to Bark Place since it opened. I feel they are the best groomers in the business. Every time I pick up my dogs, they look fabulous. I have never had any problems, and the dogs look phenomenal. I highly recommend Bark Place.
Business Response:

Awww I miss Chewie! By the way this is Leslie I hope you are all doing great!

Loulou Huskey on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2014, 03:12 AM
Love this place, and the awesome job they do for my little man. Although Rachel is his groomer, I know other people bathe him, and it's all teamwork.
charlie on Dex Knows

10 years ago

11/27/2010, 07:29 AM
bad grooming I thought this groomer would have done a great job with my poodle because he owns poodles as well. However, my poor little guy looks like he was tortured. His face is completely buzzed and uneven, and his feet look like they were bleeding. Also, the groomer said my dog was licking while his face was being buzzed and mentioned "his tongue was not cut". I'm sure he cut his poor little tongue. My dog has been groomed several times and has never come home shaking and scared! The place was not very clean and my dog had other peoples dog hair all over him. I would not recommend this groomer for poodle cuts or any other grooming services.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.