Logo White
Watch Demo

Bark Place

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
165 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89149

6446 N Durango Dr, Ste 115, Las Vegas, NV 89149

(702) 656-2275

http://barkplacegrooming702.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(51) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(73) · Consumer Services

7020 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 360-4411

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
4.8
(159) · Consumer Services
4.8
(238) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
About

Walk-in's welcome upon availability just keep in mind that appointment take priority! We strive for no more than 4hour turn around times but sometimes we do run behind due to unforseen circumstances. We are right next to 7-11 on the corner of Centenial and Durango. Free teeth brushing for Military and Seniors' furry friends. We specialize in all breed dog and cat grooming. We provide a clean professional safe grooming environment for your pet. They will always be treated with love and respect. Most of our groomers have 8-30 plus years experience. All grooms or bath and tidy's include nails, anal gland expression, ears are cleaned and ear hair is removed, they also include a free spa package

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
165 reviews
5119
  
47
  
33
  
25
  
112
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.4Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doris Baron Wells on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 02:26 AM
Carolyn Barraza on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2017, 09:10 AM
My dog is so skidish. When we first starting taking him he would hide in the corner. He now runs right back and is excited to see the staff. This tells me they love him when he is in their care.
Business Response:

He does do really well now. He's super sweet. We have to spoil him with love to show him we're his friends!!

Crysten Woodbury on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 01:05 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Amber Aikman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:40 AM
Catherine Pieper on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2016, 12:22 PM
I took my fur monsters to Bark Place to be groomed. The staff was friendly, courteous and professional. I had previously only used their services for nail trims. But now will be using them for all my grooming needs.
Sonja Clickner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2016, 18:10 PM
Richene Hickox Plummer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 07:12 AM
Love bark place. I trust Leslie and her groomers. Never had problems here and my pups and kitty always look great and seem happy when I get them home! Thank you!
Noel Paradis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 09:07 AM
We first found Bark's Place the week they opened. We tried several places prior. They did a poor job and being new to grooming had no idea what to do with her mated hair. Carl took the time to let us know what we were doing wrong. Noel has had Linda, & she always does a excellent job. The staff is always nice, educational. Our Noel loves going there! We love the care she gets, and how awesome she looks when Linda's done with her. I agree they ROCK!
Business Response:

Noel is an amazing furbaby! We all love seeing her happy face when she comes in she is always so excited to see everyone but of course Linda is her special person ❤❤❤

Carol Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2016, 08:37 AM
Carl the owner is the best. Highly recommended there services
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.